ETFs

BlackRock U.S. Equity Factor Rotation ETF

DYNF:PCQ:USD

BlackRock U.S. Equity Factor Rotation ETF

Actions
  • Price (USD)35.52
  • Today's Change0.194 / 0.55%
  • Shares traded5.77k
  • 1 Year change+45.86%
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of May 06 2021 21:10 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Thursday, May 06, 2021Thu, May 06, 202135.3535.5235.2535.525,7745.77k
Wednesday, May 05, 2021Wed, May 05, 202135.4135.4435.3335.334,0904.09k
Tuesday, May 04, 2021Tue, May 04, 202135.1735.2835.0735.287,1737.17k
Monday, May 03, 2021Mon, May 03, 202135.5335.5735.4735.509,4359.44k
Friday, April 30, 2021Fri, Apr 30, 202135.4835.4835.3235.323,2523.25k
Thursday, April 29, 2021Thu, Apr 29, 202135.4035.6135.4035.572,7252.73k
Wednesday, April 28, 2021Wed, Apr 28, 202135.4335.4835.4035.409,6579.66k
Tuesday, April 27, 2021Tue, Apr 27, 202135.5035.5135.4735.495,9025.90k
Monday, April 26, 2021Mon, Apr 26, 202135.5135.5935.4735.4714,92914.93k
Friday, April 23, 2021Fri, Apr 23, 202135.2935.5035.2935.421,3321.33k
Thursday, April 22, 2021Thu, Apr 22, 202135.4135.4435.0935.1213,50613.51k
Wednesday, April 21, 2021Wed, Apr 21, 202135.2235.3535.2235.345,6005.60k
Tuesday, April 20, 2021Tue, Apr 20, 202134.9335.0034.9034.986,6426.64k
Monday, April 19, 2021Mon, Apr 19, 202135.1635.1835.1235.1816,86416.86k
Friday, April 16, 2021Fri, Apr 16, 202135.4135.4635.3635.424,4714.47k
Thursday, April 15, 2021Thu, Apr 15, 202135.2135.2735.2135.274,9314.93k
Wednesday, April 14, 2021Wed, Apr 14, 202135.1035.1034.9234.9213,32613.33k
Tuesday, April 13, 2021Tue, Apr 13, 202134.9535.0434.9435.04948948.00
Monday, April 12, 2021Mon, Apr 12, 202134.9334.9934.9334.994,1534.15k
Friday, April 09, 2021Fri, Apr 09, 202134.7935.0034.7935.003,2223.22k
Thursday, April 08, 2021Thu, Apr 08, 202134.7234.8034.7034.793,3163.32k
Wednesday, April 07, 2021Wed, Apr 07, 202134.7234.7234.6334.666,5486.55k
Tuesday, April 06, 2021Tue, Apr 06, 202134.7434.8334.7134.713,6193.62k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of May 06 2021 17:10 BST.
Refinitiv, an LSEG business
The performance data shown in tables and graphs on this page is calculated in USD of the fund/index/average (as applicable), on a Bid To Bid / Nav to Nav basis, with gross dividends re-invested on ex-dividend date. Past performance is not necessarily a guide to future performance; unit prices may fall as well as rise.
All managed funds data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
All data shown on this page, unless noted otherwise is Data Source and Copyright: Morningstar, Inc. 2021
All Rights reserved
© 2021 Morningstar. All Rights Reserved. The information contained herein: (1) is proprietary to Morningstar and/or its content providers; (2) may not be copied or distributed; and (3) is not warranted to be accurate, complete or timely. Neither Morningstar nor its content providers are responsible for any damages or losses arising from any use of this information. Past performance is no guarantee of future results.
Pricing for ETFs is the latest price and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.