ETFs

BNP Paribas Easy MSCI Emerging SRI S-Series 5% Capped UCITS ETF Capitalisation

EMSR:PAR:USD

BNP Paribas Easy MSCI Emerging SRI S-Series 5% Capped UCITS ETF Capitalisation

Actions
  • Price (USD)100.16
  • Today's Change0.00 / 0.00%
  • Shares traded0.00
  • 1 Year change-13.86%
Data delayed at least 15 minutes.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, May 22, 2020Fri, May 22, 202099.80100.5199.80100.16630630.00
Thursday, May 21, 2020Thu, May 21, 2020100.89101.26100.89101.261,9361.94k
Wednesday, May 20, 2020Wed, May 20, 2020100.14101.58100.14101.58220220.00
Tuesday, May 19, 2020Tue, May 19, 2020100.50100.76100.39100.76366366.00
Monday, May 18, 2020Mon, May 18, 202098.10100.1098.10100.1000.00
Friday, May 15, 2020Fri, May 15, 202098.4098.4097.3097.3000.00
Thursday, May 14, 2020Thu, May 14, 202098.0398.2997.5697.562,1722.17k
Wednesday, May 13, 2020Wed, May 13, 202099.62100.2899.1499.14440440.00
Tuesday, May 12, 2020Tue, May 12, 202098.99100.8898.99100.88660660.00
Monday, May 11, 2020Mon, May 11, 2020100.50100.5099.3799.3700.00
Friday, May 08, 2020Fri, May 08, 202099.44100.3599.40100.35440440.00
Thursday, May 07, 2020Thu, May 07, 202098.4898.6298.3898.62326326.00
Wednesday, May 06, 2020Wed, May 06, 2020100.27100.2798.2598.25100100.00
Tuesday, May 05, 2020Tue, May 05, 202099.9099.9099.5699.56220220.00
Monday, May 04, 2020Mon, May 04, 202098.0398.0398.0398.0300.00
Thursday, April 30, 2020Thu, Apr 30, 2020104.01104.02102.22102.2252,00152.00k
Wednesday, April 29, 2020Wed, Apr 29, 2020100.75101.96100.75101.96122122.00
Tuesday, April 28, 2020Tue, Apr 28, 202097.8997.8997.8997.8900.00
Monday, April 27, 2020Mon, Apr 27, 202097.8598.1197.8598.1100.00
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Dec 30 1899.
Intra-day ETF pricing data provided by Refinitiv
The performance data shown in tables and graphs on this page is calculated in USD of the fund/index/average (as applicable), on a Bid To Bid / Nav to Nav basis, with gross dividends re-invested on ex-dividend date. Past performance is not necessarily a guide to future performance; unit prices may fall as well as rise.
All managed funds data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
All data shown on this page, unless noted otherwise is Data Source and Copyright: Morningstar, Inc. 2020
All Rights reserved
© 2020 Morningstar. All Rights Reserved. The information contained herein: (1) is proprietary to Morningstar and/or its content providers; (2) may not be copied or distributed; and (3) is not warranted to be accurate, complete or timely. Neither Morningstar nor its content providers are responsible for any damages or losses arising from any use of this information. Past performance is no guarantee of future results.
Pricing for ETFs is the latest price and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.