ETFs

iShares EURO STOXX 50 UCITS ETF EUR (Dist)

EUN2:GER:EUR

iShares EURO STOXX 50 UCITS ETF EUR (Dist)

Actions
  • Price (EUR)36.29
  • Today's Change0.205 / 0.57%
  • Shares traded34.69k
  • 1 Year change2.20%
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Jul 16 2019 16:36 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Tuesday, July 16, 2019Tue, Jul 16, 201936.0936.3636.0636.2934,69434.69k
Monday, July 15, 2019Mon, Jul 15, 201936.1136.2435.9036.09144,930144.93k
Friday, July 12, 2019Fri, Jul 12, 201936.0636.1036.0036.0447,60147.60k
Thursday, July 11, 2019Thu, Jul 11, 201936.2036.2236.0336.0578,07378.07k
Wednesday, July 10, 2019Wed, Jul 10, 201936.0736.3036.0636.0969,97869.98k
Tuesday, July 09, 2019Tue, Jul 09, 201936.1236.2536.0336.17200,536200.54k
Monday, July 08, 2019Mon, Jul 08, 201936.2636.3936.2336.32219,556219.56k
Friday, July 05, 2019Fri, Jul 05, 201936.5036.5336.2236.36489,758489.76k
Thursday, July 04, 2019Thu, Jul 04, 201936.5336.5736.4536.5287,42387.42k
Wednesday, July 03, 2019Wed, Jul 03, 201936.1836.4736.1836.47186,379186.38k
Tuesday, July 02, 2019Tue, Jul 02, 201936.0636.1535.9636.1172,44472.44k
Monday, July 01, 2019Mon, Jul 01, 201936.2236.2336.0136.01120,833120.83k
Friday, June 28, 2019Fri, Jun 28, 201935.4735.7835.4435.7692,16292.16k
Thursday, June 27, 2019Thu, Jun 27, 201935.5335.5535.2635.44126,856126.86k
Wednesday, June 26, 2019Wed, Jun 26, 201935.4035.5735.3735.4260,07960.08k
Tuesday, June 25, 2019Tue, Jun 25, 201935.4235.5435.4235.4796,99496.99k
Monday, June 24, 2019Mon, Jun 24, 201935.7035.7435.5435.5533,16433.16k
Friday, June 21, 2019Fri, Jun 21, 201935.7736.0035.6135.69247,042247.04k
Thursday, June 20, 2019Thu, Jun 20, 201935.8435.9135.7135.71282,505282.51k
Wednesday, June 19, 2019Wed, Jun 19, 201935.5635.6035.4935.57131,222131.22k
Tuesday, June 18, 2019Tue, Jun 18, 201934.8035.6034.6935.56181,609181.61k
Monday, June 17, 2019Mon, Jun 17, 201934.8534.9234.7434.81116,632116.63k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Jul 16 2019 18:36 BST.
Intra-day ETF pricing data provided by Refinitiv
The performance data shown in tables and graphs on this page is calculated in USD of the fund/index/average (as applicable), on a Bid To Bid / Nav to Nav basis, with gross dividends re-invested on ex-dividend date. Past performance is not necessarily a guide to future performance; unit prices may fall as well as rise.
All managed funds data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
All data shown on this page, unless noted otherwise is Data Source and Copyright: Morningstar, Inc. 2019
All Rights reserved
© 2019 Morningstar. All Rights Reserved. The information contained herein: (1) is proprietary to Morningstar and/or its content providers; (2) may not be copied or distributed; and (3) is not warranted to be accurate, complete or timely. Neither Morningstar nor its content providers are responsible for any damages or losses arising from any use of this information. Past performance is no guarantee of future results.
Pricing for ETFs is the latest price and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.