ETFs

iShares Dow Jones Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF (DE)

EXI2:GER:EUR

iShares Dow Jones Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF (DE)

Actions
  • Price (EUR)38.96
  • Today's Change0.645 / 1.68%
  • Shares traded3.32k
  • 1 Year change12.43%
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Jun 18 2019 15:41 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Tuesday, June 18, 2019Tue, Jun 18, 201938.4238.9838.3038.963,3243.32k
Monday, June 17, 2019Mon, Jun 17, 201938.4038.4138.2038.3119,61519.62k
Friday, June 14, 2019Fri, Jun 14, 201938.1038.4838.1038.484,6704.67k
Thursday, June 13, 2019Thu, Jun 13, 201938.2138.4538.1438.354,6254.63k
Wednesday, June 12, 2019Wed, Jun 12, 201938.2938.2938.0538.2411,72511.73k
Tuesday, June 11, 2019Tue, Jun 11, 201938.1238.5238.1238.3019,82819.83k
Friday, June 07, 2019Fri, Jun 07, 201937.6037.8537.4137.796,7266.73k
Thursday, June 06, 2019Thu, Jun 06, 201937.3137.4336.9637.245,1555.16k
Wednesday, June 05, 2019Wed, Jun 05, 201937.0037.1336.9437.074,7174.72k
Tuesday, June 04, 2019Tue, Jun 04, 201936.3436.8536.2436.849,9269.93k
Monday, June 03, 2019Mon, Jun 03, 201936.7636.8436.4436.7626,73426.73k
Friday, May 31, 2019Fri, May 31, 201937.0837.1936.9337.1411,24211.24k
Thursday, May 30, 2019Thu, May 30, 201937.4737.5737.4237.424,4704.47k
Wednesday, May 29, 2019Wed, May 29, 201937.4937.4937.3337.3517,97617.98k
Tuesday, May 28, 2019Tue, May 28, 201937.8537.8737.6337.804,6354.64k
Monday, May 27, 2019Mon, May 27, 201937.8537.9337.7437.8110,89710.90k
Friday, May 24, 2019Fri, May 24, 201937.8437.9337.6637.723,9903.99k
Thursday, May 23, 2019Thu, May 23, 201937.8838.0137.6537.707,4267.43k
Wednesday, May 22, 2019Wed, May 22, 201938.1538.3037.9038.265,0455.05k
Tuesday, May 21, 2019Tue, May 21, 201938.1538.3038.1538.2514,38314.38k
Monday, May 20, 2019Mon, May 20, 201938.4738.5237.9537.9713,90613.91k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Jun 18 2019 17:41 BST.
Intra-day ETF pricing data provided by Refinitiv
The performance data shown in tables and graphs on this page is calculated in USD of the fund/index/average (as applicable), on a Bid To Bid / Nav to Nav basis, with gross dividends re-invested on ex-dividend date. Past performance is not necessarily a guide to future performance; unit prices may fall as well as rise.
All managed funds data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
All data shown on this page, unless noted otherwise is Data Source and Copyright: Morningstar, Inc. 2019
All Rights reserved
© 2019 Morningstar. All Rights Reserved. The information contained herein: (1) is proprietary to Morningstar and/or its content providers; (2) may not be copied or distributed; and (3) is not warranted to be accurate, complete or timely. Neither Morningstar nor its content providers are responsible for any damages or losses arising from any use of this information. Past performance is no guarantee of future results.
Pricing for ETFs is the latest price and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.