ETFs

iShares Dow Jones Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF (DE)

EXI2:GER:EUR

iShares Dow Jones Global Titans 50 UCITS ETF (DE)

Actions
  • Price (EUR)41.61
  • Today's Change-1.96 / -4.50%
  • Shares traded123.45k
  • 1 Year change14.87%
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Feb 27 2020 16:36 GMT.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Thursday, February 27, 2020Thu, Feb 27, 202042.3942.6040.9541.6100.00
Wednesday, February 26, 2020Wed, Feb 26, 202043.2943.8942.1743.57123,859123.86k
Tuesday, February 25, 2020Tue, Feb 25, 202044.7444.7443.5743.6428,26528.27k
Monday, February 24, 2020Mon, Feb 24, 202045.1145.1544.0744.3894,79594.80k
Friday, February 21, 2020Fri, Feb 21, 202046.7146.7546.0446.1622,15422.15k
Thursday, February 20, 2020Thu, Feb 20, 202047.3447.3446.6746.6726,43126.43k
Wednesday, February 19, 2020Wed, Feb 19, 202047.1647.3846.9547.3333,42433.42k
Tuesday, February 18, 2020Tue, Feb 18, 202046.5946.9646.5846.7353,38853.39k
Monday, February 17, 2020Mon, Feb 17, 202047.1147.1747.0347.1138,97338.97k
Friday, February 14, 2020Fri, Feb 14, 202046.9947.1246.8046.8837,34137.34k
Thursday, February 13, 2020Thu, Feb 13, 202046.6646.9046.3246.9038,19838.20k
Wednesday, February 12, 2020Wed, Feb 12, 202046.6546.8046.6446.7934,75834.76k
Tuesday, February 11, 2020Tue, Feb 11, 202046.7346.8946.5346.6824,38024.38k
Monday, February 10, 2020Mon, Feb 10, 202046.0046.4045.9546.4033,30133.30k
Friday, February 07, 2020Fri, Feb 07, 202046.1346.1745.8246.1423,27923.28k
Thursday, February 06, 2020Thu, Feb 06, 202046.0546.1445.7946.0122,96322.96k
Wednesday, February 05, 2020Wed, Feb 05, 202045.2745.8945.1545.5827,17227.17k
Tuesday, February 04, 2020Tue, Feb 04, 202044.8145.2844.7345.2825,90225.90k
Monday, February 03, 2020Mon, Feb 03, 202044.3744.6444.1144.4854,83454.83k
Friday, January 31, 2020Fri, Jan 31, 202045.0145.0144.1244.1430,42630.43k
Thursday, January 30, 2020Thu, Jan 30, 202044.5344.7544.4044.5820,73120.73k
Wednesday, January 29, 2020Wed, Jan 29, 202044.9845.1544.9045.1523,44823.45k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Feb 27 2020 17:36 GMT.
Intra-day ETF pricing data provided by Refinitiv
The performance data shown in tables and graphs on this page is calculated in USD of the fund/index/average (as applicable), on a Bid To Bid / Nav to Nav basis, with gross dividends re-invested on ex-dividend date. Past performance is not necessarily a guide to future performance; unit prices may fall as well as rise.
All managed funds data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
All data shown on this page, unless noted otherwise is Data Source and Copyright: Morningstar, Inc. 2020
All Rights reserved
© 2020 Morningstar. All Rights Reserved. The information contained herein: (1) is proprietary to Morningstar and/or its content providers; (2) may not be copied or distributed; and (3) is not warranted to be accurate, complete or timely. Neither Morningstar nor its content providers are responsible for any damages or losses arising from any use of this information. Past performance is no guarantee of future results.
Pricing for ETFs is the latest price and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.