ETFs

iShares Dow Jones Asia Pacific Select Dividend 30 UCITS ETF (DE)

EXXW:GER:EUR

iShares Dow Jones Asia Pacific Select Dividend 30 UCITS ETF (DE)

Actions
  • Price (EUR)21.49
  • Today's Change-0.135 / -0.62%
  • Shares traded3.31k
  • 1 Year change-24.13%
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Jul 03 2020 16:36 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, July 03, 2020Fri, Jul 03, 202021.6221.6221.4621.493,3103.31k
Thursday, July 02, 2020Thu, Jul 02, 202021.3621.6321.3621.633,4903.49k
Wednesday, July 01, 2020Wed, Jul 01, 202021.2221.2321.0821.1437,64437.64k
Tuesday, June 30, 2020Tue, Jun 30, 202021.0321.2221.0321.092,1582.16k
Monday, June 29, 2020Mon, Jun 29, 202020.8821.0020.7520.951,6911.69k
Friday, June 26, 2020Fri, Jun 26, 202021.1021.3721.1021.1214,91814.92k
Thursday, June 25, 2020Thu, Jun 25, 202021.1621.1620.9621.0811,40211.40k
Wednesday, June 24, 2020Wed, Jun 24, 202021.5521.5721.2521.253,9763.98k
Tuesday, June 23, 2020Tue, Jun 23, 202021.7521.8221.6921.784,2464.25k
Monday, June 22, 2020Mon, Jun 22, 202021.9521.9521.6421.7221,74721.75k
Friday, June 19, 2020Fri, Jun 19, 202022.0022.0421.9121.9123,03923.04k
Thursday, June 18, 2020Thu, Jun 18, 202022.2422.2422.0022.009,4259.43k
Wednesday, June 17, 2020Wed, Jun 17, 202022.4122.5322.2522.3111,70311.70k
Tuesday, June 16, 2020Tue, Jun 16, 202022.1322.4222.0222.1717,80917.81k
Monday, June 15, 2020Mon, Jun 15, 202021.3021.5821.0521.5821,93821.94k
Friday, June 12, 2020Fri, Jun 12, 202021.9022.2021.9022.017,4427.44k
Thursday, June 11, 2020Thu, Jun 11, 202022.6822.6822.1022.1011,90111.90k
Wednesday, June 10, 2020Wed, Jun 10, 202023.7323.7423.4723.5010,94410.94k
Tuesday, June 09, 2020Tue, Jun 09, 202023.8823.8823.4023.418,1048.10k
Monday, June 08, 2020Mon, Jun 08, 202023.3623.7523.3623.687,9417.94k
Friday, June 05, 2020Fri, Jun 05, 202023.1323.6123.0623.6113,18113.18k
Thursday, June 04, 2020Thu, Jun 04, 202022.9723.0522.7822.784,0844.08k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Jul 03 2020 18:36 BST.
Intra-day ETF pricing data provided by Refinitiv
The performance data shown in tables and graphs on this page is calculated in USD of the fund/index/average (as applicable), on a Bid To Bid / Nav to Nav basis, with gross dividends re-invested on ex-dividend date. Past performance is not necessarily a guide to future performance; unit prices may fall as well as rise.
All managed funds data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
All data shown on this page, unless noted otherwise is Data Source and Copyright: Morningstar, Inc. 2020
All Rights reserved
© 2020 Morningstar. All Rights Reserved. The information contained herein: (1) is proprietary to Morningstar and/or its content providers; (2) may not be copied or distributed; and (3) is not warranted to be accurate, complete or timely. Neither Morningstar nor its content providers are responsible for any damages or losses arising from any use of this information. Past performance is no guarantee of future results.
Pricing for ETFs is the latest price and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.