ETFs

Xtrackers USD High Yield Corporate Bond ETF

HYLB:PCQ:USD

Xtrackers USD High Yield Corporate Bond ETF

Actions
  • Price (USD)34.40
  • Today's Change-0.05 / -0.15%
  • Shares traded3.12m
  • 1 Year change-12.69%
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Nov 25 2022 22:00 GMT.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, November 25, 2022Fri, Nov 25, 202234.4534.4534.3234.403,120,9843.12m
Wednesday, November 23, 2022Wed, Nov 23, 202234.2334.4934.2334.4515,055,90015.06m
Tuesday, November 22, 2022Tue, Nov 22, 202234.0834.2734.0334.252,116,2692.12m
Monday, November 21, 2022Mon, Nov 21, 202234.0134.0833.9334.005,059,7235.06m
Friday, November 18, 2022Fri, Nov 18, 202234.0934.1133.9234.013,848,2223.85m
Thursday, November 17, 2022Thu, Nov 17, 202233.8133.9833.7933.943,053,9543.05m
Wednesday, November 16, 2022Wed, Nov 16, 202234.1334.1734.0534.094,495,3654.50m
Tuesday, November 15, 2022Tue, Nov 15, 202234.2034.2433.9534.166,243,9856.24m
Monday, November 14, 2022Mon, Nov 14, 202234.0234.0533.8233.844,391,0544.39m
Friday, November 11, 2022Fri, Nov 11, 202233.9634.2133.8734.124,516,1724.52m
Thursday, November 10, 2022Thu, Nov 10, 202233.8034.0333.6434.0012,778,60212.78m
Wednesday, November 09, 2022Wed, Nov 09, 202233.2733.3132.8932.9610,993,10110.99m
Tuesday, November 08, 2022Tue, Nov 08, 202233.4333.4633.2533.354,584,4544.58m
Monday, November 07, 2022Mon, Nov 07, 202233.4333.4833.2933.383,768,3793.77m
Friday, November 04, 2022Fri, Nov 04, 202233.3833.5433.1633.367,237,2417.24m
Thursday, November 03, 2022Thu, Nov 03, 202232.9833.2832.9533.185,490,5865.49m
Wednesday, November 02, 2022Wed, Nov 02, 202233.7034.0433.3933.397,022,1707.02m
Tuesday, November 01, 2022Tue, Nov 01, 202233.9033.9033.5633.694,640,0914.64m
Monday, October 31, 2022Mon, Oct 31, 202234.0334.0333.6833.708,819,5568.82m
Friday, October 28, 2022Fri, Oct 28, 202234.0134.2534.0034.2310,004,71810.00m
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Nov 25 2022 17:00 GMT.
An LSEG Business
The performance data shown in tables and graphs on this page is calculated in USD of the fund/index/average (as applicable), on a Bid To Bid / Nav to Nav basis, with gross dividends re-invested on ex-dividend date. Past performance is not necessarily a guide to future performance; unit prices may fall as well as rise.
All managed funds data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
All data shown on this page, unless noted otherwise is Data Source and Copyright: Morningstar, Inc. 2022
All Rights reserved
© 2022 Morningstar. All Rights Reserved. The information contained herein: (1) is proprietary to Morningstar and/or its content providers; (2) may not be copied or distributed; and (3) is not warranted to be accurate, complete or timely. Neither Morningstar nor its content providers are responsible for any damages or losses arising from any use of this information. Past performance is no guarantee of future results.
Pricing for ETFs is the latest price and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.