ETFs

First Trust Tactical High Yield ETF

HYLS:NMQ:USD

First Trust Tactical High Yield ETF

Actions
  • Price (USD)47.39
  • Today's Change-0.06 / -0.13%
  • Shares traded198.70k
  • 1 Year change-1.56%
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Oct 23 2020 21:00 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, October 23, 2020Fri, Oct 23, 202047.5047.5947.3447.39198,695198.70k
Thursday, October 22, 2020Thu, Oct 22, 202047.3347.5647.3247.45270,118270.12k
Wednesday, October 21, 2020Wed, Oct 21, 202047.4447.5047.3047.40320,339320.34k
Tuesday, October 20, 2020Tue, Oct 20, 202047.6047.7347.4547.56344,116344.12k
Monday, October 19, 2020Mon, Oct 19, 202047.7547.7547.4147.53297,325297.33k
Friday, October 16, 2020Fri, Oct 16, 202047.6947.6947.4447.57402,898402.90k
Thursday, October 15, 2020Thu, Oct 15, 202047.5547.6547.4747.65272,194272.19k
Wednesday, October 14, 2020Wed, Oct 14, 202047.7347.7447.3947.65160,248160.25k
Tuesday, October 13, 2020Tue, Oct 13, 202047.7447.9047.6347.72312,962312.96k
Monday, October 12, 2020Mon, Oct 12, 202047.8247.8747.7247.82154,354154.35k
Friday, October 09, 2020Fri, Oct 09, 202047.7247.7547.5947.67402,323402.32k
Thursday, October 08, 2020Thu, Oct 08, 202047.6847.6947.5447.58380,828380.83k
Wednesday, October 07, 2020Wed, Oct 07, 202047.4147.6547.3247.54637,667637.67k
Tuesday, October 06, 2020Tue, Oct 06, 202047.4447.5947.2747.27715,206715.21k
Monday, October 05, 2020Mon, Oct 05, 202047.2747.5547.2747.501,012,6501.01m
Friday, October 02, 2020Fri, Oct 02, 202047.0147.3747.0047.33373,671373.67k
Thursday, October 01, 2020Thu, Oct 01, 202047.2947.4047.1647.35491,944491.94k
Wednesday, September 30, 2020Wed, Sep 30, 202047.0947.3146.9547.181,168,1781.17m
Tuesday, September 29, 2020Tue, Sep 29, 202047.0947.1846.8147.011,611,4031.61m
Monday, September 28, 2020Mon, Sep 28, 202046.9447.0046.7846.92317,028317.03k
Friday, September 25, 2020Fri, Sep 25, 202046.5747.0646.5746.77265,450265.45k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Oct 23 2020 17:00 BST.
Intra-day ETF pricing data provided by Refinitiv
The performance data shown in tables and graphs on this page is calculated in USD of the fund/index/average (as applicable), on a Bid To Bid / Nav to Nav basis, with gross dividends re-invested on ex-dividend date. Past performance is not necessarily a guide to future performance; unit prices may fall as well as rise.
All managed funds data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
All data shown on this page, unless noted otherwise is Data Source and Copyright: Morningstar, Inc. 2020
All Rights reserved
© 2020 Morningstar. All Rights Reserved. The information contained herein: (1) is proprietary to Morningstar and/or its content providers; (2) may not be copied or distributed; and (3) is not warranted to be accurate, complete or timely. Neither Morningstar nor its content providers are responsible for any damages or losses arising from any use of this information. Past performance is no guarantee of future results.
Pricing for ETFs is the latest price and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.