ETFs

iShares MSCI Turkey UCITS ETF USD (Dist)

IQQ5:GER:EUR

iShares MSCI Turkey UCITS ETF USD (Dist)

Actions
  • Price (EUR)16.26
  • Today's Change0.066 / 0.41%
  • Shares traded8.17k
  • 1 Year change10.07%
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Jan 17 2020 16:36 GMT.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, January 17, 2020Fri, Jan 17, 202016.2816.2816.1616.268,1698.17k
Thursday, January 16, 2020Thu, Jan 16, 202016.3216.3316.2016.204,8544.85k
Wednesday, January 15, 2020Wed, Jan 15, 202016.1416.1816.0616.132,6542.65k
Tuesday, January 14, 2020Tue, Jan 14, 202016.0516.2215.9616.216,6316.63k
Monday, January 13, 2020Mon, Jan 13, 202016.2216.2616.1316.1555,64255.64k
Friday, January 10, 2020Fri, Jan 10, 202015.9416.0615.8616.0527,53027.53k
Thursday, January 09, 2020Thu, Jan 09, 202015.4216.0015.4216.0027,54027.54k
Wednesday, January 08, 2020Wed, Jan 08, 202014.8115.0814.7515.0831,19431.19k
Tuesday, January 07, 2020Tue, Jan 07, 202014.8314.8914.8114.838,0688.07k
Monday, January 06, 2020Mon, Jan 06, 202014.8314.8314.6214.7223,48323.48k
Friday, January 03, 2020Fri, Jan 03, 202015.0815.0814.8914.9556,02456.02k
Thursday, January 02, 2020Thu, Jan 02, 202015.0415.2715.0215.2716,25816.26k
Monday, December 30, 2019Mon, Dec 30, 201915.0815.1515.0515.097,3457.35k
Friday, December 27, 2019Fri, Dec 27, 201915.0415.0914.9615.031,8751.88k
Monday, December 23, 2019Mon, Dec 23, 201914.8714.9314.8314.923,8473.85k
Friday, December 20, 2019Fri, Dec 20, 201914.9314.9314.7914.834,1664.17k
Thursday, December 19, 2019Thu, Dec 19, 201914.7614.7914.7214.788,5338.53k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Jan 17 2020 17:36 GMT.
Intra-day ETF pricing data provided by Refinitiv
The performance data shown in tables and graphs on this page is calculated in USD of the fund/index/average (as applicable), on a Bid To Bid / Nav to Nav basis, with gross dividends re-invested on ex-dividend date. Past performance is not necessarily a guide to future performance; unit prices may fall as well as rise.
All managed funds data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
All data shown on this page, unless noted otherwise is Data Source and Copyright: Morningstar, Inc. 2020
All Rights reserved
© 2020 Morningstar. All Rights Reserved. The information contained herein: (1) is proprietary to Morningstar and/or its content providers; (2) may not be copied or distributed; and (3) is not warranted to be accurate, complete or timely. Neither Morningstar nor its content providers are responsible for any damages or losses arising from any use of this information. Past performance is no guarantee of future results.
Pricing for ETFs is the latest price and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.