ETFs

iShares U.S. Consumer Goods ETF

IYK:PCQ:USD

iShares U.S. Consumer Goods ETF

Actions
  • Price (USD)162.52
  • Today's Change1.84 / 1.14%
  • Shares traded1.88k
  • 1 Year change27.59%
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Nov 24 2020 14:34 GMT.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Tuesday, November 24, 2020Tue, Nov 24, 2020162.61162.83162.50162.521,8821.88k
Monday, November 23, 2020Mon, Nov 23, 2020160.08160.90159.78160.6812,20012.20k
Friday, November 20, 2020Fri, Nov 20, 2020159.62159.63158.70158.788,7318.73k
Thursday, November 19, 2020Thu, Nov 19, 2020158.71159.50158.39159.508,3558.36k
Wednesday, November 18, 2020Wed, Nov 18, 2020158.96160.05158.46158.5316,55116.55k
Tuesday, November 17, 2020Tue, Nov 17, 2020157.76158.84157.27158.2512,81812.82k
Monday, November 16, 2020Mon, Nov 16, 2020156.01156.92155.28156.9231,84031.84k
Friday, November 13, 2020Fri, Nov 13, 2020154.30155.45153.71155.4428,42428.42k
Thursday, November 12, 2020Thu, Nov 12, 2020154.77154.77152.69153.4839,22739.23k
Wednesday, November 11, 2020Wed, Nov 11, 2020154.88154.94153.34154.8116,34616.35k
Tuesday, November 10, 2020Tue, Nov 10, 2020151.51153.59151.17153.3928,37228.37k
Monday, November 09, 2020Mon, Nov 09, 2020157.35157.35151.36151.3611,18611.19k
Friday, November 06, 2020Fri, Nov 06, 2020153.57153.57152.24152.4443,07443.07k
Thursday, November 05, 2020Thu, Nov 05, 2020152.69153.75152.42153.1844,44744.45k
Wednesday, November 04, 2020Wed, Nov 04, 2020151.37152.79150.93151.0519,97819.98k
Tuesday, November 03, 2020Tue, Nov 03, 2020149.21151.03149.16150.3613,27113.27k
Monday, November 02, 2020Mon, Nov 02, 2020146.68148.58145.89146.9973,22473.22k
Friday, October 30, 2020Fri, Oct 30, 2020145.95145.95143.26144.7915,98115.98k
Thursday, October 29, 2020Thu, Oct 29, 2020146.44148.12145.51146.8561,87261.87k
Wednesday, October 28, 2020Wed, Oct 28, 2020148.46148.83146.42146.6526,66126.66k
Tuesday, October 27, 2020Tue, Oct 27, 2020152.01152.17151.07151.0815,05115.05k
Monday, October 26, 2020Mon, Oct 26, 2020152.25152.34149.69151.3917,93917.94k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Nov 24 2020 09:34 GMT.
Intra-day ETF pricing data provided by Refinitiv
The performance data shown in tables and graphs on this page is calculated in USD of the fund/index/average (as applicable), on a Bid To Bid / Nav to Nav basis, with gross dividends re-invested on ex-dividend date. Past performance is not necessarily a guide to future performance; unit prices may fall as well as rise.
All managed funds data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
All data shown on this page, unless noted otherwise is Data Source and Copyright: Morningstar, Inc. 2020
All Rights reserved
© 2020 Morningstar. All Rights Reserved. The information contained herein: (1) is proprietary to Morningstar and/or its content providers; (2) may not be copied or distributed; and (3) is not warranted to be accurate, complete or timely. Neither Morningstar nor its content providers are responsible for any damages or losses arising from any use of this information. Past performance is no guarantee of future results.
Pricing for ETFs is the latest price and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.