ETFs

iShares Transportation Average ETF

IYT:BTQ:USD

iShares Transportation Average ETF

Actions
  • Price (USD)181.91
  • Today's Change-1.54 / -0.84%
  • Shares traded103.80k
  • 1 Year change-4.29%
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Jun 25 2019 21:10 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Tuesday, June 25, 2019Tue, Jun 25, 2019183.80183.80181.37181.91103,802103.80k
Monday, June 24, 2019Mon, Jun 24, 2019185.21186.16183.36183.45281,935281.94k
Friday, June 21, 2019Fri, Jun 21, 2019186.90188.55186.14186.31187,241187.24k
Thursday, June 20, 2019Thu, Jun 20, 2019187.45188.62186.14187.3272,78472.78k
Wednesday, June 19, 2019Wed, Jun 19, 2019186.24186.35184.72186.0295,31995.32k
Tuesday, June 18, 2019Tue, Jun 18, 2019184.73186.89184.06185.64236,995237.00k
Monday, June 17, 2019Mon, Jun 17, 2019184.92185.24183.33183.4696,70596.71k
Friday, June 14, 2019Fri, Jun 14, 2019186.33186.61184.53185.94140,385140.39k
Thursday, June 13, 2019Thu, Jun 13, 2019185.42187.06185.42186.71186,540186.54k
Wednesday, June 12, 2019Wed, Jun 12, 2019183.96185.11183.95184.8560,84160.84k
Tuesday, June 11, 2019Tue, Jun 11, 2019185.44186.50183.13184.02189,937189.94k
Monday, June 10, 2019Mon, Jun 10, 2019184.45186.97184.45184.69272,648272.65k
Friday, June 07, 2019Fri, Jun 07, 2019182.77184.46182.62183.00190,648190.65k
Thursday, June 06, 2019Thu, Jun 06, 2019182.97183.22180.64181.90338,794338.79k
Wednesday, June 05, 2019Wed, Jun 05, 2019182.83183.79182.18183.50407,995408.00k
Tuesday, June 04, 2019Tue, Jun 04, 2019177.66182.02177.66181.94612,404612.40k
Monday, June 03, 2019Mon, Jun 03, 2019175.05178.13175.05175.98139,790139.79k
Friday, May 31, 2019Fri, May 31, 2019176.18177.00175.30175.59273,049273.05k
Thursday, May 30, 2019Thu, May 30, 2019179.16180.36177.87178.97187,436187.44k
Wednesday, May 29, 2019Wed, May 29, 2019179.25180.00178.04178.88260,426260.43k
Tuesday, May 28, 2019Tue, May 28, 2019182.00182.92180.22180.22406,582406.58k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Jun 25 2019 17:10 BST.
Intra-day ETF pricing data provided by Refinitiv
The performance data shown in tables and graphs on this page is calculated in USD of the fund/index/average (as applicable), on a Bid To Bid / Nav to Nav basis, with gross dividends re-invested on ex-dividend date. Past performance is not necessarily a guide to future performance; unit prices may fall as well as rise.
All managed funds data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
All data shown on this page, unless noted otherwise is Data Source and Copyright: Morningstar, Inc. 2019
All Rights reserved
© 2019 Morningstar. All Rights Reserved. The information contained herein: (1) is proprietary to Morningstar and/or its content providers; (2) may not be copied or distributed; and (3) is not warranted to be accurate, complete or timely. Neither Morningstar nor its content providers are responsible for any damages or losses arising from any use of this information. Past performance is no guarantee of future results.
Pricing for ETFs is the latest price and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.