ETFs

Kotak PSU Bank Exchange Traded Scheme

KOTAKPSUBK:NSI

Kotak PSU Bank Exchange Traded Scheme

Actions
  • Price (INR)133.44
  • Today's Change-1.10 / -0.82%
  • Shares traded31.67k
  • 1 Year change-58.17%
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Mar 27 2020 09:57 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, March 27, 2020Fri, Mar 27, 2020137.00147.00131.00133.4431,66731.67k
Thursday, March 26, 2020Thu, Mar 26, 2020125.80140.00125.80132.508,9428.94k
Wednesday, March 25, 2020Wed, Mar 25, 2020139.00150.00124.17130.008,6678.67k
Tuesday, March 24, 2020Tue, Mar 24, 2020133.06143.00129.55137.501,4351.44k
Monday, March 23, 2020Mon, Mar 23, 2020140.00148.00114.01128.007,6797.68k
Friday, March 20, 2020Fri, Mar 20, 2020141.00152.00141.00149.003,3403.34k
Thursday, March 19, 2020Thu, Mar 19, 2020145.00150.95130.85142.5016,41616.42k
Wednesday, March 18, 2020Wed, Mar 18, 2020150.00155.55141.10154.0012,36312.36k
Tuesday, March 17, 2020Tue, Mar 17, 2020149.00158.00140.00147.508,7318.73k
Monday, March 16, 2020Mon, Mar 16, 2020142.10153.15140.00149.008,4028.40k
Friday, March 13, 2020Fri, Mar 13, 2020130.10154.45129.99151.0028,87628.88k
Thursday, March 12, 2020Thu, Mar 12, 2020160.00160.00140.01143.0050,51550.52k
Wednesday, March 11, 2020Wed, Mar 11, 2020170.00170.00162.00162.1015,26515.27k
Monday, March 09, 2020Mon, Mar 09, 2020181.70185.00164.70169.7010,50410.50k
Friday, March 06, 2020Fri, Mar 06, 2020182.00183.92176.70177.509,3269.33k
Thursday, March 05, 2020Thu, Mar 05, 2020187.00190.00181.01184.0030,25930.26k
Wednesday, March 04, 2020Wed, Mar 04, 2020186.50187.00181.00185.0011,32611.33k
Tuesday, March 03, 2020Tue, Mar 03, 2020188.00188.50183.10185.007,2357.24k
Monday, March 02, 2020Mon, Mar 02, 2020198.00199.99184.00188.0043,19543.20k
Friday, February 28, 2020Fri, Feb 28, 2020194.70200.49184.50194.1019,40419.40k
Thursday, February 27, 2020Thu, Feb 27, 2020207.01207.01198.20203.007,5427.54k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Mar 27 2020 15:27 BST.
Intra-day ETF pricing data provided by Refinitiv
The performance data shown in tables and graphs on this page is calculated in USD of the fund/index/average (as applicable), on a Bid To Bid / Nav to Nav basis, with gross dividends re-invested on ex-dividend date. Past performance is not necessarily a guide to future performance; unit prices may fall as well as rise.
All managed funds data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
All data shown on this page, unless noted otherwise is Data Source and Copyright: Morningstar, Inc. 2020
All Rights reserved
© 2020 Morningstar. All Rights Reserved. The information contained herein: (1) is proprietary to Morningstar and/or its content providers; (2) may not be copied or distributed; and (3) is not warranted to be accurate, complete or timely. Neither Morningstar nor its content providers are responsible for any damages or losses arising from any use of this information. Past performance is no guarantee of future results.
Pricing for ETFs is the latest price and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.