ETFs

Kotak PSU Bank Exchange Traded Scheme

KOTAKPSUBK:NSI

Kotak PSU Bank Exchange Traded Scheme

Actions
  • Price (INR)136.13
  • Today's Change7.13 / 5.53%
  • Shares traded21.34k
  • 1 Year change-58.43%
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Jun 05 2020 10:59 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, June 05, 2020Fri, Jun 05, 2020130.00138.00129.01136.1321,33521.34k
Thursday, June 04, 2020Thu, Jun 04, 2020129.91133.89125.31129.9914,00514.01k
Wednesday, June 03, 2020Wed, Jun 03, 2020123.00134.80121.05127.0052,06152.06k
Tuesday, June 02, 2020Tue, Jun 02, 2020122.00124.00117.75123.2325,34025.34k
Monday, June 01, 2020Mon, Jun 01, 2020114.00120.99111.90119.6122,76922.77k
Friday, May 29, 2020Fri, May 29, 2020110.00112.99110.00112.0010,64910.65k
Thursday, May 28, 2020Thu, May 28, 2020113.99113.99110.40113.504,8024.80k
Wednesday, May 27, 2020Wed, May 27, 2020109.00113.62106.50112.007,4887.49k
Tuesday, May 26, 2020Tue, May 26, 2020107.69115.00105.50107.495,3865.39k
Friday, May 22, 2020Fri, May 22, 2020110.00111.95106.25108.005,9295.93k
Thursday, May 21, 2020Thu, May 21, 2020108.04113.00107.00108.8016,54616.55k
Wednesday, May 20, 2020Wed, May 20, 2020109.22109.94106.50108.4522,33422.33k
Tuesday, May 19, 2020Tue, May 19, 2020112.10118.00108.50110.0015,08715.09k
Monday, May 18, 2020Mon, May 18, 2020116.00119.74110.80110.806,7736.77k
Friday, May 15, 2020Fri, May 15, 2020119.01126.00116.00119.786,1776.18k
Thursday, May 14, 2020Thu, May 14, 2020121.89123.70119.00119.004,2704.27k
Wednesday, May 13, 2020Wed, May 13, 2020119.70124.00115.12123.0014,83614.84k
Tuesday, May 12, 2020Tue, May 12, 2020116.59116.60105.50115.006,5786.58k
Monday, May 11, 2020Mon, May 11, 2020122.00122.00110.60117.0031,19531.20k
Friday, May 08, 2020Fri, May 08, 2020119.05120.00118.00118.014,9654.97k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Jun 05 2020 16:29 BST.
Intra-day ETF pricing data provided by Refinitiv
The performance data shown in tables and graphs on this page is calculated in USD of the fund/index/average (as applicable), on a Bid To Bid / Nav to Nav basis, with gross dividends re-invested on ex-dividend date. Past performance is not necessarily a guide to future performance; unit prices may fall as well as rise.
All managed funds data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
All data shown on this page, unless noted otherwise is Data Source and Copyright: Morningstar, Inc. 2020
All Rights reserved
© 2020 Morningstar. All Rights Reserved. The information contained herein: (1) is proprietary to Morningstar and/or its content providers; (2) may not be copied or distributed; and (3) is not warranted to be accurate, complete or timely. Neither Morningstar nor its content providers are responsible for any damages or losses arising from any use of this information. Past performance is no guarantee of future results.
Pricing for ETFs is the latest price and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.