ETFs

First Trust Multi-Asset Diversified Income Index Fund

MDIV:NMQ:USD

First Trust Multi-Asset Diversified Income Index Fund

Actions
  • Price (USD)15.73
  • Today's Change0.05 / 0.32%
  • Shares traded68.89k
  • 1 Year change-5.92%
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Mar 03 2021 20:59 GMT.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Wednesday, March 03, 2021Wed, Mar 03, 202115.6915.8715.6915.7368,89268.89k
Tuesday, March 02, 2021Tue, Mar 02, 202115.7115.7415.6215.6890,34290.34k
Monday, March 01, 2021Mon, Mar 01, 202115.5115.7515.5115.7053,25053.25k
Friday, February 26, 2021Fri, Feb 26, 202115.5615.6615.4015.4067,46467.46k
Thursday, February 25, 2021Thu, Feb 25, 202115.7715.8915.5615.62100,954100.95k
Wednesday, February 24, 2021Wed, Feb 24, 202115.6815.8115.6715.79240,972240.97k
Tuesday, February 23, 2021Tue, Feb 23, 202115.5215.6715.5115.6549,32849.33k
Monday, February 22, 2021Mon, Feb 22, 202115.5015.7215.5015.6681,24881.25k
Friday, February 19, 2021Fri, Feb 19, 202115.5915.6415.5215.5568,64268.64k
Thursday, February 18, 2021Thu, Feb 18, 202115.6715.6715.4515.4576,43476.43k
Wednesday, February 17, 2021Wed, Feb 17, 202115.7015.7015.5815.6575,84775.85k
Tuesday, February 16, 2021Tue, Feb 16, 202115.7315.7515.6215.6774,75174.75k
Friday, February 12, 2021Fri, Feb 12, 202115.5715.6715.5715.66176,699176.70k
Thursday, February 11, 2021Thu, Feb 11, 202115.6215.6715.5515.6353,92553.93k
Wednesday, February 10, 2021Wed, Feb 10, 202115.6615.6615.5815.6178,96578.97k
Tuesday, February 09, 2021Tue, Feb 09, 202115.6115.6115.5115.5660,09060.09k
Monday, February 08, 2021Mon, Feb 08, 202115.5115.5815.5015.5766,75466.75k
Friday, February 05, 2021Fri, Feb 05, 202115.4715.5615.4715.52110,821110.82k
Thursday, February 04, 2021Thu, Feb 04, 202115.3315.4615.3315.4176,98876.99k
Wednesday, February 03, 2021Wed, Feb 03, 202115.2415.3615.2415.3061,61061.61k
Tuesday, February 02, 2021Tue, Feb 02, 202115.2215.3215.2115.2896,03596.04k
Monday, February 01, 2021Mon, Feb 01, 202115.1015.2215.0615.1765,66065.66k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Mar 03 2021 15:59 GMT.
Refinitiv, an LSEG business
The performance data shown in tables and graphs on this page is calculated in USD of the fund/index/average (as applicable), on a Bid To Bid / Nav to Nav basis, with gross dividends re-invested on ex-dividend date. Past performance is not necessarily a guide to future performance; unit prices may fall as well as rise.
All managed funds data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
All data shown on this page, unless noted otherwise is Data Source and Copyright: Morningstar, Inc. 2021
All Rights reserved
© 2021 Morningstar. All Rights Reserved. The information contained herein: (1) is proprietary to Morningstar and/or its content providers; (2) may not be copied or distributed; and (3) is not warranted to be accurate, complete or timely. Neither Morningstar nor its content providers are responsible for any damages or losses arising from any use of this information. Past performance is no guarantee of future results.
Pricing for ETFs is the latest price and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.