ETFs

Lyxor PEA Dow Jones Industrial Average UCITS ETF Capi

PDJE:PAR:EUR

Lyxor PEA Dow Jones Industrial Average UCITS ETF Capi

Actions
  • Price (EUR)22.72
  • Today's Change-0.015 / -0.07%
  • Shares traded774.00
  • 1 Year change15.89%
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Nov 18 2019 11:58 GMT.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Monday, November 18, 2019Mon, Nov 18, 201922.7922.8122.7222.7200.00
Friday, November 15, 2019Fri, Nov 15, 201922.7422.7422.7322.741616.00
Thursday, November 14, 2019Thu, Nov 14, 201922.6822.6822.6522.655959.00
Wednesday, November 13, 2019Wed, Nov 13, 201922.5922.6122.5922.6100.00
Tuesday, November 12, 2019Tue, Nov 12, 201922.5922.6522.5922.642424.00
Monday, November 11, 2019Mon, Nov 11, 201922.4522.4722.4322.431,1711.17k
Friday, November 08, 2019Fri, Nov 08, 201922.4822.5222.4822.513,9093.91k
Thursday, November 07, 2019Thu, Nov 07, 201922.4022.5722.3922.571,3041.30k
Wednesday, November 06, 2019Wed, Nov 06, 201922.2822.3122.2522.312,0672.07k
Tuesday, November 05, 2019Tue, Nov 05, 201922.1822.3122.1822.31677677.00
Monday, November 04, 2019Mon, Nov 04, 201921.9522.1421.9522.144,6084.61k
Friday, November 01, 2019Fri, Nov 01, 201921.7821.9521.7821.95560560.00
Thursday, October 31, 2019Thu, Oct 31, 201921.8921.8921.7121.7114,22214.22k
Wednesday, October 30, 2019Wed, Oct 30, 201921.8621.8721.8621.877,4887.49k
Tuesday, October 29, 2019Tue, Oct 29, 201921.9521.9521.8821.91551551.00
Monday, October 28, 2019Mon, Oct 28, 201921.8921.8921.8621.882,2222.22k
Friday, October 25, 2019Fri, Oct 25, 201921.7021.8621.6521.868,2008.20k
Thursday, October 24, 2019Thu, Oct 24, 201921.6521.6921.6421.69163163.00
Wednesday, October 23, 2019Wed, Oct 23, 201921.6121.6721.6121.67550550.00
Tuesday, October 22, 2019Tue, Oct 22, 201921.6521.6521.6121.64532532.00
Monday, October 21, 2019Mon, Oct 21, 201921.6021.6021.5621.58160160.00
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Nov 18 2019 12:58 GMT.
Intra-day ETF pricing data provided by Refinitiv
The performance data shown in tables and graphs on this page is calculated in USD of the fund/index/average (as applicable), on a Bid To Bid / Nav to Nav basis, with gross dividends re-invested on ex-dividend date. Past performance is not necessarily a guide to future performance; unit prices may fall as well as rise.
All managed funds data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
All data shown on this page, unless noted otherwise is Data Source and Copyright: Morningstar, Inc. 2019
All Rights reserved
© 2019 Morningstar. All Rights Reserved. The information contained herein: (1) is proprietary to Morningstar and/or its content providers; (2) may not be copied or distributed; and (3) is not warranted to be accurate, complete or timely. Neither Morningstar nor its content providers are responsible for any damages or losses arising from any use of this information. Past performance is no guarantee of future results.
Pricing for ETFs is the latest price and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.