ETFs

iShares € Corp Bond 0-3yr ESG UCITS ETF EUR (Dist)

QDVL:GER:EUR

iShares € Corp Bond 0-3yr ESG UCITS ETF EUR (Dist)

Actions
  • Price (EUR)5.00
  • Today's Change0.000 / -0.01%
  • Shares traded47.02k
  • 1 Year change-0.39%
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Jul 10 2020 16:36 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, July 10, 2020Fri, Jul 10, 20204.995.004.995.0047,01647.02k
Thursday, July 09, 2020Thu, Jul 09, 20204.995.004.995.0086,06986.07k
Wednesday, July 08, 2020Wed, Jul 08, 20205.005.004.985.00100,202100.20k
Tuesday, July 07, 2020Tue, Jul 07, 20205.005.004.985.00165,883165.88k
Monday, July 06, 2020Mon, Jul 06, 20204.975.004.974.99176,635176.64k
Friday, July 03, 2020Fri, Jul 03, 20204.985.004.985.00626,215626.22k
Thursday, July 02, 2020Thu, Jul 02, 20204.994.994.984.99132,209132.21k
Wednesday, July 01, 2020Wed, Jul 01, 20204.984.994.984.9976,49976.50k
Tuesday, June 30, 2020Tue, Jun 30, 20204.994.994.984.99148,980148.98k
Monday, June 29, 2020Mon, Jun 29, 20204.994.994.984.9964,58464.58k
Friday, June 26, 2020Fri, Jun 26, 20204.984.984.984.9835,77335.77k
Thursday, June 25, 2020Thu, Jun 25, 20204.994.994.974.9893,56893.57k
Wednesday, June 24, 2020Wed, Jun 24, 20204.974.994.974.99124,198124.20k
Tuesday, June 23, 2020Tue, Jun 23, 20204.994.994.974.99106,747106.75k
Monday, June 22, 2020Mon, Jun 22, 20204.994.994.984.9987,32287.32k
Friday, June 19, 2020Fri, Jun 19, 20204.984.994.974.99228,946228.95k
Thursday, June 18, 2020Thu, Jun 18, 20204.984.994.974.99241,886241.89k
Wednesday, June 17, 2020Wed, Jun 17, 20204.984.994.984.98190,525190.53k
Tuesday, June 16, 2020Tue, Jun 16, 20204.995.014.985.01399,177399.18k
Monday, June 15, 2020Mon, Jun 15, 20204.974.994.974.99313,066313.07k
Friday, June 12, 2020Fri, Jun 12, 20204.984.994.974.98289,358289.36k
Thursday, June 11, 2020Thu, Jun 11, 20204.995.004.984.9813,42513.43k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Jul 10 2020 18:36 BST.
Intra-day ETF pricing data provided by Refinitiv
The performance data shown in tables and graphs on this page is calculated in USD of the fund/index/average (as applicable), on a Bid To Bid / Nav to Nav basis, with gross dividends re-invested on ex-dividend date. Past performance is not necessarily a guide to future performance; unit prices may fall as well as rise.
All managed funds data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
All data shown on this page, unless noted otherwise is Data Source and Copyright: Morningstar, Inc. 2020
All Rights reserved
© 2020 Morningstar. All Rights Reserved. The information contained herein: (1) is proprietary to Morningstar and/or its content providers; (2) may not be copied or distributed; and (3) is not warranted to be accurate, complete or timely. Neither Morningstar nor its content providers are responsible for any damages or losses arising from any use of this information. Past performance is no guarantee of future results.
Pricing for ETFs is the latest price and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.