ETFs

Invesco QQQ Trust

QQQ:NMQ:USD

Invesco QQQ Trust

Actions
  • Price (USD)167.50
  • Today's Change-0.590 / -0.35%
  • Shares traded115.44k
  • 1 Year change8.80%
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Nov 16 2018 21:00 GMT.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, November 16, 2018Fri, Nov 16, 2018166.49168.31165.78167.5065,390,67565.39m
Thursday, November 15, 2018Thu, Nov 15, 2018164.84168.54163.46168.0973,254,34973.25m
Wednesday, November 14, 2018Wed, Nov 14, 2018168.09168.70164.25165.2075,270,71475.27m
Tuesday, November 13, 2018Tue, Nov 13, 2018167.15169.48166.00166.4764,128,07964.13m
Monday, November 12, 2018Mon, Nov 12, 2018170.33170.64166.18166.3362,578,37162.58m
Friday, November 09, 2018Fri, Nov 09, 2018172.83173.25170.16171.5250,602,71050.60m
Thursday, November 08, 2018Thu, Nov 08, 2018174.76175.30173.63174.4640,296,53840.30m
Wednesday, November 07, 2018Wed, Nov 07, 2018172.25175.58171.87175.5851,169,61451.17m
Tuesday, November 06, 2018Tue, Nov 06, 2018168.93171.19168.72170.2434,410,39034.41m
Monday, November 05, 2018Mon, Nov 05, 2018169.61169.66167.08168.9639,573,53339.57m
Friday, November 02, 2018Fri, Nov 02, 2018171.53172.55168.22169.3875,966,78175.97m
Thursday, November 01, 2018Thu, Nov 01, 2018170.08172.24168.78172.0652,706,82352.71m
Wednesday, October 31, 2018Wed, Oct 31, 2018168.55171.25168.54169.8273,828,63573.83m
Tuesday, October 30, 2018Tue, Oct 30, 2018162.80166.04162.02165.9292,583,96592.58m
Monday, October 29, 2018Mon, Oct 29, 2018169.16169.86160.09163.23111,871,933111.87m
Friday, October 26, 2018Fri, Oct 26, 2018165.24169.96164.23166.66130,970,908130.97m
Thursday, October 25, 2018Thu, Oct 25, 2018167.99172.08167.16171.0683,481,07083.48m
Wednesday, October 24, 2018Wed, Oct 24, 2018173.12173.36165.04165.34102,997,449103.00m
Tuesday, October 23, 2018Tue, Oct 23, 2018170.79174.13168.82173.2777,566,97277.57m
Monday, October 22, 2018Mon, Oct 22, 2018174.06175.25172.59173.9152,909,28152.91m
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Nov 16 2018 16:00 GMT.
Intra-day ETF pricing data provided by
© Thomson Reuters Click for restrictions
The performance data shown in tables and graphs on this page is calculated in USD of the fund/index/average (as applicable), on a Bid To Bid / Nav to Nav basis, with gross dividends re-invested on ex-dividend date. Past performance is not necessarily a guide to future performance; unit prices may fall as well as rise.
All managed funds data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
All data shown on this page, unless noted otherwise is Data Source and Copyright: Morningstar, Inc. 2018
All Rights reserved
© 2018 Morningstar. All Rights Reserved. The information contained herein: (1) is proprietary to Morningstar and/or its content providers; (2) may not be copied or distributed; and (3) is not warranted to be accurate, complete or timely. Neither Morningstar nor its content providers are responsible for any damages or losses arising from any use of this information. Past performance is no guarantee of future results.
Pricing for ETFs is the latest price and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.