ETFs

PowerShares QQQ

QQQ:NMQ:USD

PowerShares QQQ

Actions
  • Price (USD)154.70
  • Today's Change0.68 / 0.44%
  • Shares traded28.08m
  • 1 Year change30.47%
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Dec 08 2017 21:00 GMT.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, December 08, 2017Fri, Dec 08, 2017155.10155.53154.46154.7028,081,66628.08m
Thursday, December 07, 2017Thu, Dec 07, 2017153.49154.46153.33154.0232,666,20732.67m
Wednesday, December 06, 2017Wed, Dec 06, 2017152.26153.74152.06153.5028,647,76928.65m
Tuesday, December 05, 2017Tue, Dec 05, 2017152.64154.55152.10152.8140,604,21140.60m
Monday, December 04, 2017Mon, Dec 04, 2017155.47155.63152.56152.7151,319,14651.32m
Friday, December 01, 2017Fri, Dec 01, 2017154.19155.24152.26154.4959,015,82859.02m
Thursday, November 30, 2017Thu, Nov 30, 2017154.46155.45154.15155.1556,595,46556.60m
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Wed, Nov 29, 2017156.45156.45153.12153.8671,986,33871.99m
Tuesday, November 28, 2017Tue, Nov 28, 2017156.52156.69155.70156.5925,227,32025.23m
Monday, November 27, 2017Mon, Nov 27, 2017156.20156.56155.83156.1922,653,38922.65m
Friday, November 24, 2017Fri, Nov 24, 2017155.86156.31155.76156.268,280,5868.28m
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Wed, Nov 22, 2017155.63155.84155.34155.6917,299,04017.30m
Tuesday, November 21, 2017Tue, Nov 21, 2017154.56155.57154.49155.5020,147,76320.15m
Monday, November 20, 2017Mon, Nov 20, 2017154.08154.20153.61153.8321,143,94421.14m
Friday, November 17, 2017Fri, Nov 17, 2017154.58154.69153.80153.9528,725,80028.73m
Thursday, November 16, 2017Thu, Nov 16, 2017153.38154.89153.33154.5434,790,57034.79m
Wednesday, November 15, 2017Wed, Nov 15, 2017152.61153.00151.78152.5924,808,00424.81m
Tuesday, November 14, 2017Tue, Nov 14, 2017153.31153.50152.57153.3125,173,76325.17m
Monday, November 13, 2017Mon, Nov 13, 2017153.12154.07153.10153.8712,522,39912.52m
Friday, November 10, 2017Fri, Nov 10, 2017153.36153.80153.06153.6820,150,76220.15m
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Dec 08 2017 16:00 GMT.
Intra-day ETF pricing data provided by
© Thomson Reuters Click for restrictions
The performance data shown in tables and graphs on this page is calculated in USD of the fund/index/average (as applicable), on a Bid To Bid / Nav to Nav basis, with gross dividends re-invested on ex-dividend date. Past performance is not necessarily a guide to future performance; unit prices may fall as well as rise.
All managed funds data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
All data shown on this page, unless noted otherwise is Data Source and Copyright: Morningstar, Inc. 2017
All Rights reserved
© 2017 Morningstar. All Rights Reserved. The information contained herein: (1) is proprietary to Morningstar and/or its content providers; (2) may not be copied or distributed; and (3) is not warranted to be accurate, complete or timely. Neither Morningstar nor its content providers are responsible for any damages or losses arising from any use of this information. Past performance is no guarantee of future results.
Pricing for ETFs is the latest price and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.