ETFs

Global X SuperDividend® REIT ETF

SRET:NMQ:USD

Global X SuperDividend® REIT ETF

Actions
  • Price (USD)9.93
  • Today's Change0.00 / 0.00%
  • Shares traded252.69k
  • 1 Year change+27.80%
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Oct 26 2021 21:00 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Tuesday, October 26, 2021Tue, Oct 26, 20219.939.959.929.93252,686252.69k
Monday, October 25, 2021Mon, Oct 25, 20219.909.959.899.93203,860203.86k
Friday, October 22, 2021Fri, Oct 22, 20219.929.969.899.91237,641237.64k
Thursday, October 21, 2021Thu, Oct 21, 20219.909.959.879.90194,789194.79k
Wednesday, October 20, 2021Wed, Oct 20, 20219.849.959.849.92371,361371.36k
Tuesday, October 19, 2021Tue, Oct 19, 20219.859.879.839.85326,615326.62k
Monday, October 18, 2021Mon, Oct 18, 20219.759.839.739.82257,571257.57k
Friday, October 15, 2021Fri, Oct 15, 20219.799.859.799.81229,541229.54k
Thursday, October 14, 2021Thu, Oct 14, 20219.729.809.729.77408,190408.19k
Wednesday, October 13, 2021Wed, Oct 13, 20219.649.719.609.70239,132239.13k
Tuesday, October 12, 2021Tue, Oct 12, 20219.559.659.559.64195,241195.24k
Monday, October 11, 2021Mon, Oct 11, 20219.569.629.569.56205,503205.50k
Friday, October 08, 2021Fri, Oct 08, 20219.599.619.559.57184,189184.19k
Thursday, October 07, 2021Thu, Oct 07, 20219.559.639.549.57275,185275.19k
Wednesday, October 06, 2021Wed, Oct 06, 20219.469.559.399.54220,257220.26k
Tuesday, October 05, 2021Tue, Oct 05, 20219.579.579.469.51215,277215.28k
Monday, October 04, 2021Mon, Oct 04, 20219.589.639.559.57270,252270.25k
Friday, October 01, 2021Fri, Oct 01, 20219.489.609.459.57325,749325.75k
Thursday, September 30, 2021Thu, Sep 30, 20219.569.579.449.51419,837419.84k
Wednesday, September 29, 2021Wed, Sep 29, 20219.529.559.489.52205,053205.05k
Tuesday, September 28, 2021Tue, Sep 28, 20219.589.589.499.53451,267451.27k
Monday, September 27, 2021Mon, Sep 27, 20219.629.729.609.61289,460289.46k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Oct 26 2021 17:00 BST.
An LSEG Business
The performance data shown in tables and graphs on this page is calculated in USD of the fund/index/average (as applicable), on a Bid To Bid / Nav to Nav basis, with gross dividends re-invested on ex-dividend date. Past performance is not necessarily a guide to future performance; unit prices may fall as well as rise.
All managed funds data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
All data shown on this page, unless noted otherwise is Data Source and Copyright: Morningstar, Inc. 2021
All Rights reserved
© 2021 Morningstar. All Rights Reserved. The information contained herein: (1) is proprietary to Morningstar and/or its content providers; (2) may not be copied or distributed; and (3) is not warranted to be accurate, complete or timely. Neither Morningstar nor its content providers are responsible for any damages or losses arising from any use of this information. Past performance is no guarantee of future results.
Pricing for ETFs is the latest price and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.