ETFs

iShares ESG USD Corporate Bond ETF

SUSC:NMQ:USD

iShares ESG USD Corporate Bond ETF

Actions
  • Price (USD)22.42
  • Today's Change-0.084 / -0.37%
  • Shares traded248.86k
  • 1 Year change-18.35%
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Nov 29 2022 21:15 GMT.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Tuesday, November 29, 2022Tue, Nov 29, 202222.4422.4822.3922.42248,856248.86k
Monday, November 28, 2022Mon, Nov 28, 202222.6222.6222.4722.50325,097325.10k
Friday, November 25, 2022Fri, Nov 25, 202222.5822.6222.5822.6267,41567.42k
Wednesday, November 23, 2022Wed, Nov 23, 202222.4822.6122.4822.61117,839117.84k
Tuesday, November 22, 2022Tue, Nov 22, 202222.3422.4422.3322.42281,299281.30k
Monday, November 21, 2022Mon, Nov 21, 202222.3522.3722.2622.26159,976159.98k
Friday, November 18, 2022Fri, Nov 18, 202222.3422.3822.2622.28126,140126.14k
Thursday, November 17, 2022Thu, Nov 17, 202222.2522.3222.1922.29217,393217.39k
Wednesday, November 16, 2022Wed, Nov 16, 202222.2822.4122.2522.38418,522418.52k
Tuesday, November 15, 2022Tue, Nov 15, 202222.1522.2322.1122.22229,332229.33k
Monday, November 14, 2022Mon, Nov 14, 202222.0222.0521.9721.98132,125132.13k
Friday, November 11, 2022Fri, Nov 11, 202221.9822.1121.9822.07202,713202.71k
Thursday, November 10, 2022Thu, Nov 10, 202221.8222.0621.8222.03310,612310.61k
Wednesday, November 09, 2022Wed, Nov 09, 202221.4021.5121.3721.43243,730243.73k
Tuesday, November 08, 2022Tue, Nov 08, 202221.4321.5221.4221.46156,385156.39k
Monday, November 07, 2022Mon, Nov 07, 202221.4621.4621.3521.37218,022218.02k
Friday, November 04, 2022Fri, Nov 04, 202221.4621.5221.3821.44349,564349.56k
Thursday, November 03, 2022Thu, Nov 03, 202221.3121.4721.2721.42193,904193.90k
Wednesday, November 02, 2022Wed, Nov 02, 202221.5921.7721.4221.46168,654168.65k
Tuesday, November 01, 2022Tue, Nov 01, 202221.6421.6621.4821.58171,272171.27k
Monday, October 31, 2022Mon, Oct 31, 202221.5521.5721.4521.52210,228210.23k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Nov 29 2022 16:15 GMT.
An LSEG Business
The performance data shown in tables and graphs on this page is calculated in USD of the fund/index/average (as applicable), on a Bid To Bid / Nav to Nav basis, with gross dividends re-invested on ex-dividend date. Past performance is not necessarily a guide to future performance; unit prices may fall as well as rise.
All managed funds data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
All data shown on this page, unless noted otherwise is Data Source and Copyright: Morningstar, Inc. 2022
All Rights reserved
© 2022 Morningstar. All Rights Reserved. The information contained herein: (1) is proprietary to Morningstar and/or its content providers; (2) may not be copied or distributed; and (3) is not warranted to be accurate, complete or timely. Neither Morningstar nor its content providers are responsible for any damages or losses arising from any use of this information. Past performance is no guarantee of future results.
Pricing for ETFs is the latest price and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.