ETFs

ProShares UltraPro Dow30

UDOW:PCQ:USD

ProShares UltraPro Dow30

Actions
  • Price (USD)63.30
  • Today's Change0.88 / 1.41%
  • Shares traded4.45m
  • 1 Year change-39.62%
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Jul 03 2020 01:00 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Thursday, July 02, 2020Thu, Jul 02, 202065.3065.9762.8363.304,451,7044.45m
Wednesday, July 01, 2020Wed, Jul 01, 202063.5264.5962.3462.423,812,8983.81m
Tuesday, June 30, 2020Tue, Jun 30, 202060.8163.7060.5762.814,868,8484.87m
Monday, June 29, 2020Mon, Jun 29, 202058.7961.5058.0161.474,318,6524.32m
Friday, June 26, 2020Fri, Jun 26, 202061.5161.7957.1557.577,596,4997.60m
Thursday, June 25, 2020Thu, Jun 25, 202059.9063.0058.9762.815,632,5115.63m
Wednesday, June 24, 2020Wed, Jun 24, 202064.3064.5459.5460.839,140,9909.14m
Tuesday, June 23, 2020Tue, Jun 23, 202067.0267.2665.6966.113,409,6963.41m
Monday, June 22, 2020Mon, Jun 22, 202063.3565.3562.4365.133,980,5083.98m
Friday, June 19, 2020Fri, Jun 19, 202068.1368.2863.1163.956,383,0726.38m
Thursday, June 18, 2020Thu, Jun 18, 202064.3866.0663.7165.483,637,5343.64m
Wednesday, June 17, 2020Wed, Jun 17, 202067.8967.9665.3365.804,333,3074.33m
Tuesday, June 16, 2020Tue, Jun 16, 202069.7969.7963.5067.277,590,4107.59m
Monday, June 15, 2020Mon, Jun 15, 202057.3064.1856.5263.316,640,1616.64m
Friday, June 12, 2020Fri, Jun 12, 202063.6564.5958.3662.028,890,7788.89m
Thursday, June 11, 2020Thu, Jun 11, 202067.0268.2458.3058.8312,247,87112.25m
Wednesday, June 10, 2020Wed, Jun 10, 202076.3577.1073.5974.058,155,4278.16m
Tuesday, June 09, 2020Tue, Jun 09, 202076.3477.8575.3876.516,626,5186.63m
Monday, June 08, 2020Mon, Jun 08, 202076.4279.0076.3078.945,880,3305.88m
Friday, June 05, 2020Fri, Jun 05, 202074.1276.9073.6474.917,000,0467.00m
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Jul 02 2020 21:00 BST.
Intra-day ETF pricing data provided by Refinitiv
The performance data shown in tables and graphs on this page is calculated in USD of the fund/index/average (as applicable), on a Bid To Bid / Nav to Nav basis, with gross dividends re-invested on ex-dividend date. Past performance is not necessarily a guide to future performance; unit prices may fall as well as rise.
All managed funds data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
All data shown on this page, unless noted otherwise is Data Source and Copyright: Morningstar, Inc. 2020
All Rights reserved
© 2020 Morningstar. All Rights Reserved. The information contained herein: (1) is proprietary to Morningstar and/or its content providers; (2) may not be copied or distributed; and (3) is not warranted to be accurate, complete or timely. Neither Morningstar nor its content providers are responsible for any damages or losses arising from any use of this information. Past performance is no guarantee of future results.
Pricing for ETFs is the latest price and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.