ETFs

ProShares UltraPro Dow30

UDOW:PCQ:USD

ProShares UltraPro Dow30

Actions
  • Price (USD)98.06
  • Today's Change0.620 / 0.64%
  • Shares traded403.80k
  • 1 Year change-2.70%
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Aug 22 2019 18:17 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Thursday, August 22, 2019Thu, Aug 22, 201998.1999.3896.3398.06403,802403.80k
Wednesday, August 21, 2019Wed, Aug 21, 201997.1498.1196.8797.44444,420444.42k
Tuesday, August 20, 2019Tue, Aug 20, 201996.3496.9894.6794.83468,616468.62k
Monday, August 19, 2019Mon, Aug 19, 201997.4897.7396.1696.66700,304700.30k
Friday, August 16, 2019Fri, Aug 16, 201992.5394.4591.9193.97801,893801.89k
Thursday, August 15, 2019Thu, Aug 15, 201990.5891.2988.1490.601,127,7811.13m
Wednesday, August 14, 2019Wed, Aug 14, 201993.8694.6089.3789.522,380,3352.38m
Tuesday, August 13, 2019Tue, Aug 13, 201993.86100.0893.5198.561,026,9021.03m
Monday, August 12, 2019Mon, Aug 12, 201996.7197.4693.4594.331,046,8561.05m
Friday, August 09, 2019Fri, Aug 09, 201998.89100.0896.4598.67930,171930.17k
Thursday, August 08, 2019Thu, Aug 08, 201996.7499.6995.8899.69839,243839.24k
Wednesday, August 07, 2019Wed, Aug 07, 201992.1296.0089.0695.301,628,1861.63m
Tuesday, August 06, 2019Tue, Aug 06, 201993.9695.6492.1395.61902,688902.69k
Monday, August 05, 2019Mon, Aug 05, 201996.6296.7789.9592.171,887,9591.89m
Friday, August 02, 2019Fri, Aug 02, 2019101.60102.0598.27101.101,249,0331.25m
Thursday, August 01, 2019Thu, Aug 01, 2019105.78109.10101.71102.251,316,4531.32m
Wednesday, July 31, 2019Wed, Jul 31, 2019110.03110.47103.87105.511,008,8661.01m
Tuesday, July 30, 2019Tue, Jul 30, 2019108.53109.85107.96109.50341,054341.05k
Monday, July 29, 2019Mon, Jul 29, 2019109.60110.50109.31109.76297,586297.59k
Friday, July 26, 2019Fri, Jul 26, 2019109.37109.72108.67109.54326,712326.71k
Thursday, July 25, 2019Thu, Jul 25, 2019110.41110.41107.94109.05705,503705.50k
Wednesday, July 24, 2019Wed, Jul 24, 2019110.03110.78109.60110.50579,889579.89k
Tuesday, July 23, 2019Tue, Jul 23, 2019110.78111.76109.81111.49431,027431.03k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Aug 22 2019 14:17 BST.
Intra-day ETF pricing data provided by Refinitiv
The performance data shown in tables and graphs on this page is calculated in USD of the fund/index/average (as applicable), on a Bid To Bid / Nav to Nav basis, with gross dividends re-invested on ex-dividend date. Past performance is not necessarily a guide to future performance; unit prices may fall as well as rise.
All managed funds data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
All data shown on this page, unless noted otherwise is Data Source and Copyright: Morningstar, Inc. 2019
All Rights reserved
© 2019 Morningstar. All Rights Reserved. The information contained herein: (1) is proprietary to Morningstar and/or its content providers; (2) may not be copied or distributed; and (3) is not warranted to be accurate, complete or timely. Neither Morningstar nor its content providers are responsible for any damages or losses arising from any use of this information. Past performance is no guarantee of future results.
Pricing for ETFs is the latest price and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.