ETFs

iShares Core U.S. REIT ETF

USRT:PCQ:USD

iShares Core U.S. REIT ETF

Actions
  • Price (USD)64.35
  • Today's Change-0.02 / -0.03%
  • Shares traded241.03k
  • 1 Year change+33.76%
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Jan 19 2022 16:46 GMT.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Wednesday, January 19, 2022Wed, Jan 19, 202264.5764.9264.1464.35241,034241.03k
Tuesday, January 18, 2022Tue, Jan 18, 202264.7264.7263.8964.37396,985396.99k
Friday, January 14, 2022Fri, Jan 14, 202265.1865.2064.2364.96358,272358.27k
Thursday, January 13, 2022Thu, Jan 13, 202265.5465.9765.2865.44187,245187.25k
Wednesday, January 12, 2022Wed, Jan 12, 202265.3065.6865.2865.39192,696192.70k
Tuesday, January 11, 2022Tue, Jan 11, 202265.2965.3464.3765.20831,213831.21k
Monday, January 10, 2022Mon, Jan 10, 202265.1365.1864.4165.18247,227247.23k
Friday, January 07, 2022Fri, Jan 07, 202265.8565.9665.3965.39130,720130.72k
Thursday, January 06, 2022Thu, Jan 06, 202266.0966.2865.5166.02162,906162.91k
Wednesday, January 05, 2022Wed, Jan 05, 202267.4067.4065.9165.98326,223326.22k
Tuesday, January 04, 2022Tue, Jan 04, 202267.4067.8967.3067.43200,374200.37k
Monday, January 03, 2022Mon, Jan 03, 202267.7967.8866.2267.24426,072426.07k
Friday, December 31, 2021Fri, Dec 31, 202167.5368.0867.5367.59471,625471.63k
Thursday, December 30, 2021Thu, Dec 30, 202167.2167.7667.2167.47204,473204.47k
Wednesday, December 29, 2021Wed, Dec 29, 202166.8167.4066.4867.24367,528367.53k
Tuesday, December 28, 2021Tue, Dec 28, 202166.4066.7966.3466.75138,969138.97k
Monday, December 27, 2021Mon, Dec 27, 202165.5766.5165.4466.47304,126304.13k
Thursday, December 23, 2021Thu, Dec 23, 202165.7065.8665.1665.44365,084365.08k
Wednesday, December 22, 2021Wed, Dec 22, 202165.1065.6165.0665.58167,294167.29k
Tuesday, December 21, 2021Tue, Dec 21, 202164.4465.2564.4465.01246,370246.37k
Monday, December 20, 2021Mon, Dec 20, 202164.1064.2063.3664.10745,299745.30k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Jan 19 2022 11:46 GMT.
An LSEG Business
The performance data shown in tables and graphs on this page is calculated in USD of the fund/index/average (as applicable), on a Bid To Bid / Nav to Nav basis, with gross dividends re-invested on ex-dividend date. Past performance is not necessarily a guide to future performance; unit prices may fall as well as rise.
All managed funds data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
All data shown on this page, unless noted otherwise is Data Source and Copyright: Morningstar, Inc. 2022
All Rights reserved
© 2022 Morningstar. All Rights Reserved. The information contained herein: (1) is proprietary to Morningstar and/or its content providers; (2) may not be copied or distributed; and (3) is not warranted to be accurate, complete or timely. Neither Morningstar nor its content providers are responsible for any damages or losses arising from any use of this information. Past performance is no guarantee of future results.
Pricing for ETFs is the latest price and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.