Equities
  • Price (EUR)88.57
  • Today's Change0.46 / 0.52%
  • Shares traded12.74k
  • 1 Year change6.07%
  • Beta0.6931
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of May 26 2020 16:35 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Tuesday, May 26, 2020Tue, May 26, 202088.7089.3186.6888.5712,74212.74k
Monday, May 25, 2020Mon, May 25, 202087.8989.2587.0188.111,8561.86k
Friday, May 22, 2020Fri, May 22, 202087.3088.0485.2385.393,2963.30k
Thursday, May 21, 2020Thu, May 21, 202089.4090.0886.6187.301,0431.04k
Wednesday, May 20, 2020Wed, May 20, 202089.5090.2488.5089.952,5732.57k
Tuesday, May 19, 2020Tue, May 19, 202092.3992.3989.6189.612,2142.21k
Monday, May 18, 2020Mon, May 18, 202088.0092.1887.0991.463,6103.61k
Friday, May 15, 2020Fri, May 15, 202087.2987.9585.5085.514,3754.38k
Thursday, May 14, 2020Thu, May 14, 202087.0088.1583.0684.976,2766.28k
Wednesday, May 13, 2020Wed, May 13, 202087.5089.5586.8087.362,7182.72k
Tuesday, May 12, 2020Tue, May 12, 202090.5091.8889.7389.751,9271.93k
Monday, May 11, 2020Mon, May 11, 202092.1592.1590.1590.15420420.00
Friday, May 08, 2020Fri, May 08, 202093.5893.5890.9991.652,8862.89k
Thursday, May 07, 2020Thu, May 07, 202090.6391.9290.0791.924,0164.02k
Wednesday, May 06, 2020Wed, May 06, 202090.5091.4089.8490.634,8834.88k
Tuesday, May 05, 2020Tue, May 05, 202088.2091.0988.1991.092,9092.91k
Monday, May 04, 2020Mon, May 04, 202087.6187.6285.4987.065,1575.16k
Thursday, April 30, 2020Thu, Apr 30, 202092.9692.9689.2190.072,9842.98k
Wednesday, April 29, 2020Wed, Apr 29, 202091.4492.6291.4491.753,4853.49k
Tuesday, April 28, 2020Tue, Apr 28, 202094.2794.5391.2091.503,7143.71k
Monday, April 27, 2020Mon, Apr 27, 202090.7393.2390.7392.6713,88813.89k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of May 26 2020 18:35 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.