Equities

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Monday, April 06, 2020Mon, Apr 06, 20201,231.001,307.401,231.001,297.403,779,3913.78m
Friday, April 03, 2020Fri, Apr 03, 20201,283.401,298.801,217.601,217.604,308,9044.31m
Thursday, April 02, 2020Thu, Apr 02, 20201,321.001,337.501,267.401,298.005,293,3145.29m
Wednesday, April 01, 2020Wed, Apr 01, 20201,350.001,364.981,297.601,315.004,178,5194.18m
Tuesday, March 31, 2020Tue, Mar 31, 20201,363.601,434.751,342.601,416.405,175,2585.18m
Monday, March 30, 2020Mon, Mar 30, 20201,360.001,379.801,296.201,337.803,043,4093.04m
Friday, March 27, 2020Fri, Mar 27, 20201,344.801,376.201,307.801,352.004,704,0164.70m
Thursday, March 26, 2020Thu, Mar 26, 20201,319.801,400.801,312.601,396.004,086,9724.09m
Wednesday, March 25, 2020Wed, Mar 25, 20201,351.801,434.901,309.801,390.405,871,2055.87m
Tuesday, March 24, 2020Tue, Mar 24, 20201,150.201,320.001,142.001,320.005,473,4645.47m
Monday, March 23, 2020Mon, Mar 23, 20201,055.001,111.201,031.801,091.805,080,5415.08m
Friday, March 20, 2020Fri, Mar 20, 20201,146.001,199.801,087.401,105.608,090,8418.09m
Thursday, March 19, 2020Thu, Mar 19, 20201,107.401,162.401,018.201,095.408,015,7568.02m
Wednesday, March 18, 2020Wed, Mar 18, 20201,225.001,233.601,104.401,141.809,462,3769.46m
Tuesday, March 17, 2020Tue, Mar 17, 20201,352.001,364.201,240.001,299.607,509,6427.51m
Monday, March 16, 2020Mon, Mar 16, 20201,256.401,330.201,178.601,290.008,382,5898.38m
Friday, March 13, 2020Fri, Mar 13, 20201,356.001,427.001,298.601,335.609,398,5809.40m
Thursday, March 12, 2020Thu, Mar 12, 20201,357.801,418.451,234.401,234.4010,965,43910.97m
Wednesday, March 11, 2020Wed, Mar 11, 20201,559.801,590.401,514.001,521.205,264,3275.26m
Tuesday, March 10, 2020Tue, Mar 10, 20201,544.201,622.601,528.801,547.407,524,8477.52m
Monday, March 09, 2020Mon, Mar 09, 20201,334.001,563.601,316.001,502.207,888,5147.89m
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Apr 06 2020 17:36 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.