Equities
Consumer GoodsPersonal Goods
  • Price (GBX)2,175.00
  • Today's Change37.00 / 1.73%
  • Shares traded1.07m
  • 1 Year change3.13%
  • Beta1.5716
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Sep 17 2019 17:13 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Tuesday, September 17, 2019Tue, Sep 17, 20192,138.002,193.002,126.002,175.001,071,0991.07m
Monday, September 16, 2019Mon, Sep 16, 20192,142.002,169.002,122.002,138.00926,068926.07k
Friday, September 13, 2019Fri, Sep 13, 20192,158.002,179.002,153.002,175.00990,604990.60k
Thursday, September 12, 2019Thu, Sep 12, 20192,195.002,201.002,144.002,170.00944,176944.18k
Wednesday, September 11, 2019Wed, Sep 11, 20192,190.002,212.002,181.002,186.001,511,5151.51m
Tuesday, September 10, 2019Tue, Sep 10, 20192,225.002,234.002,146.002,180.001,323,8781.32m
Monday, September 09, 2019Mon, Sep 09, 20192,267.002,280.002,219.002,232.00537,675537.68k
Friday, September 06, 2019Fri, Sep 06, 20192,253.002,292.002,239.222,252.00941,985941.99k
Thursday, September 05, 2019Thu, Sep 05, 20192,254.002,260.002,179.002,260.001,521,5881.52m
Wednesday, September 04, 2019Wed, Sep 04, 20192,231.002,280.002,223.002,224.001,751,0261.75m
Tuesday, September 03, 2019Tue, Sep 03, 20192,198.002,201.282,155.002,186.00871,873871.87k
Monday, September 02, 2019Mon, Sep 02, 20192,162.002,194.002,162.002,185.00587,185587.19k
Friday, August 30, 2019Fri, Aug 30, 20192,165.002,185.002,146.002,164.00981,591981.59k
Thursday, August 29, 2019Thu, Aug 29, 20192,100.002,168.002,099.002,166.001,157,4731.16m
Wednesday, August 28, 2019Wed, Aug 28, 20192,117.002,137.002,085.002,115.00856,720856.72k
Tuesday, August 27, 2019Tue, Aug 27, 20192,130.002,150.002,109.002,109.001,116,8301.12m
Friday, August 23, 2019Fri, Aug 23, 20192,150.002,195.002,135.002,135.001,346,8961.35m
Thursday, August 22, 2019Thu, Aug 22, 20192,188.002,208.002,122.002,122.001,804,5211.80m
Wednesday, August 21, 2019Wed, Aug 21, 20192,117.002,211.002,110.162,204.001,053,1781.05m
Tuesday, August 20, 2019Tue, Aug 20, 20192,120.002,155.002,105.002,109.00938,000938.00k
Monday, August 19, 2019Mon, Aug 19, 20192,112.002,136.002,089.002,117.00837,216837.22k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Sep 17 2019 18:13 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.