Equities

Blackstone Group LP

Blackstone Group LP

Actions
FinancialsFinancial Services
  • Price (USD)32.17
  • Today's Change-0.09 / -0.28%
  • Shares traded1.47m
  • 1 Year change15.43%
  • Beta1.2940
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Aug 16 2017 21:01 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Wednesday, August 16, 2017Wed, Aug 16, 201732.3632.4732.1032.171,469,8311.47m
Tuesday, August 15, 2017Tue, Aug 15, 201732.5932.6032.2632.262,157,0572.16m
Monday, August 14, 2017Mon, Aug 14, 201732.2432.7732.2332.433,284,8523.28m
Friday, August 11, 2017Fri, Aug 11, 201732.0332.1331.6031.954,904,8904.90m
Thursday, August 10, 2017Thu, Aug 10, 201733.2733.3231.8232.307,548,5087.55m
Wednesday, August 09, 2017Wed, Aug 09, 201733.6533.7333.3033.404,775,2154.78m
Tuesday, August 08, 2017Tue, Aug 08, 201733.9034.3233.7633.794,853,1944.85m
Monday, August 07, 2017Mon, Aug 07, 201733.9734.0733.7333.852,592,7442.59m
Friday, August 04, 2017Fri, Aug 04, 201733.3334.0233.2933.784,048,2854.05m
Thursday, August 03, 2017Thu, Aug 03, 201733.1133.4333.0633.182,452,8322.45m
Wednesday, August 02, 2017Wed, Aug 02, 201733.5933.6232.8933.218,951,9768.95m
Tuesday, August 01, 2017Tue, Aug 01, 201733.5933.9233.3633.502,542,8522.54m
Monday, July 31, 2017Mon, Jul 31, 201733.5033.5433.1833.452,536,2342.54m
Friday, July 28, 2017Fri, Jul 28, 201733.7033.7333.3133.532,389,3392.39m
Thursday, July 27, 2017Thu, Jul 27, 201734.1034.2133.1933.774,922,2454.92m
Wednesday, July 26, 2017Wed, Jul 26, 201734.7034.9534.4734.495,502,0165.50m
Tuesday, July 25, 2017Tue, Jul 25, 201734.5634.8034.4334.553,591,6913.59m
Monday, July 24, 2017Mon, Jul 24, 201734.5034.7134.3134.353,142,1723.14m
Friday, July 21, 2017Fri, Jul 21, 201734.4834.6934.0934.423,050,9063.05m
Thursday, July 20, 2017Thu, Jul 20, 201734.6734.9734.0134.287,950,6717.95m
Wednesday, July 19, 2017Wed, Jul 19, 201734.8335.0934.5634.784,428,8044.43m
Tuesday, July 18, 2017Tue, Jul 18, 201734.5534.6034.3534.512,625,9562.63m
Monday, July 17, 2017Mon, Jul 17, 201734.5034.8134.4434.553,304,0253.30m
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Aug 16 2017 17:01 BST.
© Thomson Reuters Click for restrictions
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.