Equities
Oil & GasOil & Gas Producers
  • Price (GBX)124.10
  • Today's Change4.30 / 3.59%
  • Shares traded1.15m
  • 1 Year change-26.09%
  • Beta2.2117
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of May 26 2020 16:40 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Tuesday, May 26, 2020Tue, May 26, 2020122.90125.80121.30124.101,153,3831.15m
Friday, May 22, 2020Fri, May 22, 2020117.70121.80115.80119.80707,324707.32k
Thursday, May 21, 2020Thu, May 21, 2020121.00126.10119.50120.901,916,5121.92m
Wednesday, May 20, 2020Wed, May 20, 2020116.30119.60112.80119.10897,106897.11k
Tuesday, May 19, 2020Tue, May 19, 2020112.80121.70112.28115.301,838,8711.84m
Monday, May 18, 2020Mon, May 18, 2020107.00110.60105.80110.601,222,2251.22m
Friday, May 15, 2020Fri, May 15, 2020102.80107.00102.20104.901,262,5751.26m
Thursday, May 14, 2020Thu, May 14, 2020103.60106.7099.45104.001,786,9651.79m
Wednesday, May 13, 2020Wed, May 13, 2020106.90111.09104.10105.501,014,8371.01m
Tuesday, May 12, 2020Tue, May 12, 2020109.80111.86107.70108.50763,128763.13k
Monday, May 11, 2020Mon, May 11, 2020111.20115.05109.01111.701,466,4721.47m
Thursday, May 07, 2020Thu, May 07, 2020115.70115.80109.40112.901,479,1581.48m
Wednesday, May 06, 2020Wed, May 06, 2020121.20121.20111.20111.201,144,4151.14m
Tuesday, May 05, 2020Tue, May 05, 2020109.80121.30109.80118.801,204,5591.20m
Monday, May 04, 2020Mon, May 04, 2020109.80115.09105.50113.401,400,9121.40m
Friday, May 01, 2020Fri, May 01, 2020112.20113.60110.00110.20626,927626.93k
Thursday, April 30, 2020Thu, Apr 30, 2020115.70119.99109.90112.001,866,8991.87m
Wednesday, April 29, 2020Wed, Apr 29, 2020105.10115.99104.71112.901,567,5191.57m
Tuesday, April 28, 2020Tue, Apr 28, 2020105.00113.60101.00110.601,084,6101.08m
Monday, April 27, 2020Mon, Apr 27, 2020105.20108.74102.30106.101,082,9461.08m
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of May 26 2020 17:40 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.