Equities
Consumer ServicesTravel & Leisure
  • Price (USD)48.49
  • Today's Change0.165 / 0.34%
  • Shares traded4.55m
  • 1 Year change27.46%
  • Beta1.2466
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Sep 26 2017 20:51 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Tuesday, September 26, 2017Tue, Sep 26, 201748.4649.0548.2748.494,553,2974.55m
Monday, September 25, 2017Mon, Sep 25, 201748.4248.6647.8248.326,603,4446.60m
Friday, September 22, 2017Fri, Sep 22, 201748.2648.6648.1048.474,601,6304.60m
Thursday, September 21, 2017Thu, Sep 21, 201748.0048.3547.4248.166,235,6106.24m
Wednesday, September 20, 2017Wed, Sep 20, 201748.0048.6047.7848.045,535,0445.54m
Tuesday, September 19, 2017Tue, Sep 19, 201748.0148.9847.7547.906,782,3336.78m
Monday, September 18, 2017Mon, Sep 18, 201748.3348.4547.7747.966,011,4036.01m
Friday, September 15, 2017Fri, Sep 15, 201748.0548.4547.8548.2517,746,23217.75m
Thursday, September 14, 2017Thu, Sep 14, 201748.9048.9248.1448.276,283,9266.28m
Wednesday, September 13, 2017Wed, Sep 13, 201748.9649.1348.6448.986,255,0916.26m
Tuesday, September 12, 2017Tue, Sep 12, 201748.9449.1648.5449.045,813,3275.81m
Monday, September 11, 2017Mon, Sep 11, 201747.9549.2147.9448.8212,512,61512.51m
Friday, September 08, 2017Fri, Sep 08, 201746.9847.7746.8947.456,110,7126.11m
Thursday, September 07, 2017Thu, Sep 07, 201747.3047.8046.9747.127,329,1407.33m
Wednesday, September 06, 2017Wed, Sep 06, 201745.2247.4544.5947.3918,675,32418.68m
Tuesday, September 05, 2017Tue, Sep 05, 201746.7747.2745.7445.8411,394,32011.39m
Friday, September 01, 2017Fri, Sep 01, 201747.4247.8547.2947.526,099,6056.10m
Thursday, August 31, 2017Thu, Aug 31, 201747.0047.3446.8447.195,937,1515.94m
Wednesday, August 30, 2017Wed, Aug 30, 201746.4647.0046.1046.835,960,1515.96m
Tuesday, August 29, 2017Tue, Aug 29, 201746.1446.8045.8646.625,648,7585.65m
Monday, August 28, 2017Mon, Aug 28, 201746.8347.2146.6546.957,816,3647.82m
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Sep 26 2017 16:51 BST.
© Thomson Reuters Click for restrictions
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.