Equities

OneSavings Bank PLC

OneSavings Bank PLC

Actions
FinancialsFinancial Services
  • Price (GBX)390.50
  • Today's Change-3.20 / -0.81%
  • Shares traded407.87k
  • 1 Year change72.33%
  • Beta--
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Aug 18 2017 17:01 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, August 18, 2017Fri, Aug 18, 2017383.30393.00383.30390.50407,871407.87k
Thursday, August 17, 2017Thu, Aug 17, 2017399.00400.28390.60393.70314,378314.38k
Wednesday, August 16, 2017Wed, Aug 16, 2017394.70401.96394.02400.40364,096364.10k
Tuesday, August 15, 2017Tue, Aug 15, 2017393.00395.20390.00392.00306,463306.46k
Monday, August 14, 2017Mon, Aug 14, 2017377.90400.40377.90391.80334,258334.26k
Friday, August 11, 2017Fri, Aug 11, 2017390.00394.90377.90385.90307,826307.83k
Thursday, August 10, 2017Thu, Aug 10, 2017390.00401.80390.00392.00541,465541.47k
Wednesday, August 09, 2017Wed, Aug 09, 2017396.80400.90392.51395.50370,782370.78k
Tuesday, August 08, 2017Tue, Aug 08, 2017400.00402.60398.90401.00153,209153.21k
Monday, August 07, 2017Mon, Aug 07, 2017401.00402.00398.74401.70196,954196.95k
Friday, August 04, 2017Fri, Aug 04, 2017401.60403.10398.50400.50350,467350.47k
Thursday, August 03, 2017Thu, Aug 03, 2017392.20402.80390.20402.10412,368412.37k
Wednesday, August 02, 2017Wed, Aug 02, 2017396.40402.20391.70396.30344,830344.83k
Tuesday, August 01, 2017Tue, Aug 01, 2017394.20400.00394.20400.00255,296255.30k
Monday, July 31, 2017Mon, Jul 31, 2017398.40403.80394.20395.20517,044517.04k
Friday, July 28, 2017Fri, Jul 28, 2017401.30401.70391.98395.00427,980427.98k
Thursday, July 27, 2017Thu, Jul 27, 2017390.10398.00390.10396.20272,777272.78k
Wednesday, July 26, 2017Wed, Jul 26, 2017384.40400.80384.20397.80570,288570.29k
Tuesday, July 25, 2017Tue, Jul 25, 2017384.00387.40378.30384.20347,977347.98k
Monday, July 24, 2017Mon, Jul 24, 2017383.50387.20379.40387.20442,520442.52k
Friday, July 21, 2017Fri, Jul 21, 2017396.70396.70377.90383.60579,330579.33k
Thursday, July 20, 2017Thu, Jul 20, 2017384.10398.29383.30397.60522,284522.28k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Aug 18 2017 18:01 BST.
© Thomson Reuters Click for restrictions
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.