Equities
  • Price (EUR)95.28
  • Today's Change1.00 / 1.06%
  • Shares traded0.00
  • 1 Year change3.18%
  • Beta--
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Sep 16 2019.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Monday, September 16, 2019Mon, Sep 16, 201993.6295.2893.6295.2800.00
Friday, September 13, 2019Fri, Sep 13, 201994.7595.3294.2894.2800.00
Thursday, September 12, 2019Thu, Sep 12, 201994.4594.7094.0294.7000.00
Wednesday, September 11, 2019Wed, Sep 11, 201994.4094.6693.6893.9000.00
Tuesday, September 10, 2019Tue, Sep 10, 201994.7695.0194.3294.50600600.00
Monday, September 09, 2019Mon, Sep 09, 201994.4394.4493.9693.9600.00
Friday, September 06, 2019Fri, Sep 06, 201992.7693.4692.7693.4600.00
Thursday, September 05, 2019Thu, Sep 05, 201993.6993.6993.4893.4800.00
Wednesday, September 04, 2019Wed, Sep 04, 201993.5593.5592.6092.6400.00
Tuesday, September 03, 2019Tue, Sep 03, 201993.1893.1893.1893.1800.00
Monday, September 02, 2019Mon, Sep 02, 201992.9292.9292.9292.9200.00
Friday, August 30, 2019Fri, Aug 30, 201992.5193.1192.3392.7700.00
Thursday, August 29, 2019Thu, Aug 29, 201990.7391.8690.7391.4400.00
Wednesday, August 28, 2019Wed, Aug 28, 201990.5890.5890.1090.2700.00
Tuesday, August 27, 2019Tue, Aug 27, 201990.8491.7490.8190.9800.00
Monday, August 26, 2019Mon, Aug 26, 201990.6392.3190.5390.9100.00
Friday, August 23, 2019Fri, Aug 23, 201992.8492.8491.2391.2300.00
Thursday, August 22, 2019Thu, Aug 22, 201992.8693.1892.7192.7100.00
Wednesday, August 21, 2019Wed, Aug 21, 201991.3392.4091.3392.4000.00
Tuesday, August 20, 2019Tue, Aug 20, 201991.9991.9991.7191.7100.00
Monday, August 19, 2019Mon, Aug 19, 201991.0991.5391.0991.5300.00
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Sep 16 2019.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.