Equities
IndustrialsIndustrial Engineering
  • Price (GBX)377.40
  • Today's Change-2.00 / -0.53%
  • Shares traded114.47k
  • 1 Year change-27.35%
  • Beta1.4904
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jul 10 2020 16:35 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, July 10, 2020Fri, Jul 10, 2020378.00384.40375.40377.4000.00
Thursday, July 09, 2020Thu, Jul 09, 2020380.80392.60378.00379.40183,609183.61k
Wednesday, July 08, 2020Wed, Jul 08, 2020406.00406.00386.00386.00170,847170.85k
Tuesday, July 07, 2020Tue, Jul 07, 2020396.40399.60392.80399.60486,956486.96k
Monday, July 06, 2020Mon, Jul 06, 2020397.00406.09390.20397.40176,406176.41k
Friday, July 03, 2020Fri, Jul 03, 2020399.40399.40388.40390.00269,384269.38k
Thursday, July 02, 2020Thu, Jul 02, 2020396.40396.40384.60391.20120,577120.58k
Wednesday, July 01, 2020Wed, Jul 01, 2020397.00397.00388.20390.00350,269350.27k
Tuesday, June 30, 2020Tue, Jun 30, 2020397.60401.20384.60387.60316,237316.24k
Monday, June 29, 2020Mon, Jun 29, 2020393.40401.00385.80400.00114,097114.10k
Friday, June 26, 2020Fri, Jun 26, 2020396.60401.00393.00393.0097,12097.12k
Thursday, June 25, 2020Thu, Jun 25, 2020381.40390.40380.20388.00149,104149.10k
Wednesday, June 24, 2020Wed, Jun 24, 2020398.20402.66388.80390.20130,520130.52k
Tuesday, June 23, 2020Tue, Jun 23, 2020408.80411.40400.80401.00208,944208.94k
Monday, June 22, 2020Mon, Jun 22, 2020396.00400.54389.40398.60109,019109.02k
Friday, June 19, 2020Fri, Jun 19, 2020401.20401.20388.20393.20389,461389.46k
Thursday, June 18, 2020Thu, Jun 18, 2020385.40403.20383.80391.80179,905179.91k
Wednesday, June 17, 2020Wed, Jun 17, 2020387.40396.40385.60386.40265,593265.59k
Tuesday, June 16, 2020Tue, Jun 16, 2020380.40399.60380.40390.20157,210157.21k
Monday, June 15, 2020Mon, Jun 15, 2020385.00385.00369.00377.60346,108346.11k
Friday, June 12, 2020Fri, Jun 12, 2020382.00396.00376.60386.20260,345260.35k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jul 10 2020 17:35 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.