ETFs

First Trust Dow 30 Equal Weight ETF

EDOW:PCQ:USD

First Trust Dow 30 Equal Weight ETF

Actions
  • Price (USD)25.94
  • Today's Change-0.373 / -1.42%
  • Shares traded22.91k
  • 1 Year change15.33%
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Jan 28 2020 01:00 GMT.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Monday, January 27, 2020Mon, Jan 27, 202025.8526.0425.8525.9400.00
Friday, January 24, 2020Fri, Jan 24, 202026.5526.5626.2126.3122,69522.70k
Thursday, January 23, 2020Thu, Jan 23, 202026.3626.4726.3626.463,4903.49k
Wednesday, January 22, 2020Wed, Jan 22, 202026.6226.6226.5226.536,4116.41k
Tuesday, January 21, 2020Tue, Jan 21, 202026.6026.6326.4826.509,6939.69k
Friday, January 17, 2020Fri, Jan 17, 202026.6026.6226.5626.615,5685.57k
Thursday, January 16, 2020Thu, Jan 16, 202026.4326.5526.4326.537,7157.72k
Wednesday, January 15, 2020Wed, Jan 15, 202026.3326.4126.3326.333,2713.27k
Tuesday, January 14, 2020Tue, Jan 14, 202026.2726.3426.2426.252,9942.99k
Monday, January 13, 2020Mon, Jan 13, 202026.2026.2226.1326.224,6584.66k
Friday, January 10, 2020Fri, Jan 10, 202026.2226.2526.1026.10395,717395.72k
Thursday, January 09, 2020Thu, Jan 09, 202026.1926.2326.1926.216,4146.41k
Wednesday, January 08, 2020Wed, Jan 08, 202025.9926.1725.9926.0927,14427.14k
Tuesday, January 07, 2020Tue, Jan 07, 202026.0626.0826.0026.015,7795.78k
Monday, January 06, 2020Mon, Jan 06, 202026.0426.1726.0226.1411,33311.33k
Friday, January 03, 2020Fri, Jan 03, 202026.0926.1726.0926.1410,65610.66k
Thursday, January 02, 2020Thu, Jan 02, 202026.2226.3326.2026.33222,582222.58k
Tuesday, December 31, 2019Tue, Dec 31, 201925.9926.0725.9926.045,6385.64k
Monday, December 30, 2019Mon, Dec 30, 201926.1126.1126.0326.0316,23916.24k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Jan 27 2020 20:00 GMT.
Intra-day ETF pricing data provided by Refinitiv
The performance data shown in tables and graphs on this page is calculated in USD of the fund/index/average (as applicable), on a Bid To Bid / Nav to Nav basis, with gross dividends re-invested on ex-dividend date. Past performance is not necessarily a guide to future performance; unit prices may fall as well as rise.
All managed funds data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
All data shown on this page, unless noted otherwise is Data Source and Copyright: Morningstar, Inc. 2020
All Rights reserved
© 2020 Morningstar. All Rights Reserved. The information contained herein: (1) is proprietary to Morningstar and/or its content providers; (2) may not be copied or distributed; and (3) is not warranted to be accurate, complete or timely. Neither Morningstar nor its content providers are responsible for any damages or losses arising from any use of this information. Past performance is no guarantee of future results.
Pricing for ETFs is the latest price and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.