ETFs

First Trust Dow 30 Equal Weight ETF

EDOW:PCQ:USD

First Trust Dow 30 Equal Weight ETF

Actions
  • Price (USD)24.39
  • Today's Change0.119 / 0.49%
  • Shares traded11.32k
  • 1 Year change0.93%
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Aug 08 2020 01:00 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, August 07, 2020Fri, Aug 07, 202024.1624.3924.1624.3911,31711.32k
Thursday, August 06, 2020Thu, Aug 06, 202024.1724.2724.1724.27716716.00
Wednesday, August 05, 2020Wed, Aug 05, 202023.9824.2023.9824.189,5099.51k
Tuesday, August 04, 2020Tue, Aug 04, 202023.6223.8523.6223.856,1416.14k
Monday, August 03, 2020Mon, Aug 03, 202023.6423.7623.6123.735,4775.48k
Friday, July 31, 2020Fri, Jul 31, 202023.4923.5623.2723.561,5911.59k
Thursday, July 30, 2020Thu, Jul 30, 202023.4123.6623.3923.626,4426.44k
Wednesday, July 29, 2020Wed, Jul 29, 202023.8323.9023.8323.901,9751.98k
Tuesday, July 28, 2020Tue, Jul 28, 202023.9623.9623.8023.8035,03535.04k
Monday, July 27, 2020Mon, Jul 27, 202023.7523.9223.7523.92991991.00
Friday, July 24, 2020Fri, Jul 24, 202024.0024.0223.8123.891,9511.95k
Thursday, July 23, 2020Thu, Jul 23, 202024.2724.3324.0824.086,5956.60k
Wednesday, July 22, 2020Wed, Jul 22, 202024.0824.3424.0824.343,6023.60k
Tuesday, July 21, 2020Tue, Jul 21, 202024.1524.3124.1224.129,0829.08k
Monday, July 20, 2020Mon, Jul 20, 202023.8223.9823.8223.897,8057.81k
Friday, July 17, 2020Fri, Jul 17, 202024.1024.1224.0124.012,1782.18k
Thursday, July 16, 2020Thu, Jul 16, 202023.9624.0723.9624.021,5391.54k
Wednesday, July 15, 2020Wed, Jul 15, 202024.0724.1924.0324.096,5346.53k
Tuesday, July 14, 2020Tue, Jul 14, 202023.4723.8623.3623.8611,00011.00k
Monday, July 13, 2020Mon, Jul 13, 202023.5323.7623.3823.386,4996.50k
Friday, July 10, 2020Fri, Jul 10, 202023.0023.4123.0023.4113,77113.77k
Thursday, July 09, 2020Thu, Jul 09, 202023.4223.4222.9622.971,2581.26k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Aug 07 2020 17:10 BST.
Intra-day ETF pricing data provided by Refinitiv
The performance data shown in tables and graphs on this page is calculated in USD of the fund/index/average (as applicable), on a Bid To Bid / Nav to Nav basis, with gross dividends re-invested on ex-dividend date. Past performance is not necessarily a guide to future performance; unit prices may fall as well as rise.
All managed funds data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
All data shown on this page, unless noted otherwise is Data Source and Copyright: Morningstar, Inc. 2020
All Rights reserved
© 2020 Morningstar. All Rights Reserved. The information contained herein: (1) is proprietary to Morningstar and/or its content providers; (2) may not be copied or distributed; and (3) is not warranted to be accurate, complete or timely. Neither Morningstar nor its content providers are responsible for any damages or losses arising from any use of this information. Past performance is no guarantee of future results.
Pricing for ETFs is the latest price and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.