ETFs

First Trust Dow 30 Equal Weight ETF

EDOW:PCQ:USD

First Trust Dow 30 Equal Weight ETF

Actions
  • Price (USD)23.93
  • Today's Change0.199 / 0.84%
  • Shares traded3.53k
  • 1 Year change2.94%
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Aug 21 2019 21:10 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Wednesday, August 21, 2019Wed, Aug 21, 201923.9523.9623.9023.933,5283.53k
Tuesday, August 20, 2019Tue, Aug 20, 201923.8723.9123.7323.7317,63217.63k
Monday, August 19, 2019Mon, Aug 19, 201924.0324.0323.9223.964,6034.60k
Friday, August 16, 2019Fri, Aug 16, 201923.6123.7023.5923.703,9283.93k
Thursday, August 15, 2019Thu, Aug 15, 201923.5023.5023.2423.4014,88514.89k
Wednesday, August 14, 2019Wed, Aug 14, 201923.7923.7923.3923.3925,18525.19k
Tuesday, August 13, 2019Tue, Aug 13, 201924.1124.2124.0524.0723,02123.02k
Monday, August 12, 2019Mon, Aug 12, 201923.9123.9123.6723.73380,845380.85k
Friday, August 09, 2019Fri, Aug 09, 201924.1824.1823.9224.09389,192389.19k
Thursday, August 08, 2019Thu, Aug 08, 201923.9024.1923.9024.169,5069.51k
Wednesday, August 07, 2019Wed, Aug 07, 201923.6223.8323.4923.83433,581433.58k
Tuesday, August 06, 2019Tue, Aug 06, 201923.7423.8123.5823.819,4189.42k
Monday, August 05, 2019Mon, Aug 05, 201923.9923.9923.4323.5919,62819.63k
Friday, August 02, 2019Fri, Aug 02, 201924.3524.3524.0824.2513,27413.27k
Thursday, August 01, 2019Thu, Aug 01, 201924.7324.9324.3924.41476,119476.12k
Wednesday, July 31, 2019Wed, Jul 31, 201924.9725.0024.5624.6722,85122.85k
Tuesday, July 30, 2019Tue, Jul 30, 201925.0025.0124.9224.9513,46713.47k
Monday, July 29, 2019Mon, Jul 29, 201925.0525.0924.9725.054,9995.00k
Friday, July 26, 2019Fri, Jul 26, 201924.9725.0324.9625.016,3696.37k
Thursday, July 25, 2019Thu, Jul 25, 201925.1225.1224.9024.9649,95349.95k
Wednesday, July 24, 2019Wed, Jul 24, 201925.0725.0925.0325.0821,83421.83k
Tuesday, July 23, 2019Tue, Jul 23, 201925.0025.1424.9525.1014,96314.96k
Monday, July 22, 2019Mon, Jul 22, 201924.9824.9824.8524.87264,087264.09k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Aug 21 2019 17:10 BST.
Intra-day ETF pricing data provided by Refinitiv
The performance data shown in tables and graphs on this page is calculated in USD of the fund/index/average (as applicable), on a Bid To Bid / Nav to Nav basis, with gross dividends re-invested on ex-dividend date. Past performance is not necessarily a guide to future performance; unit prices may fall as well as rise.
All managed funds data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
All data shown on this page, unless noted otherwise is Data Source and Copyright: Morningstar, Inc. 2019
All Rights reserved
© 2019 Morningstar. All Rights Reserved. The information contained herein: (1) is proprietary to Morningstar and/or its content providers; (2) may not be copied or distributed; and (3) is not warranted to be accurate, complete or timely. Neither Morningstar nor its content providers are responsible for any damages or losses arising from any use of this information. Past performance is no guarantee of future results.
Pricing for ETFs is the latest price and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.