Equities
Consumer ServicesGeneral Retailers
  • Price (USD)54.84
  • Today's Change0.26 / 0.48%
  • Shares traded6.36m
  • 1 Year change-26.23%
  • Beta0.5845
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Jul 21 2017 21:00 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, July 21, 2017Fri, Jul 21, 201754.5655.0154.1854.846,355,3856.36m
Thursday, July 20, 2017Thu, Jul 20, 201754.1654.9353.9854.586,665,9146.67m
Wednesday, July 19, 2017Wed, Jul 19, 201753.8054.2153.5254.103,954,1873.95m
Tuesday, July 18, 2017Tue, Jul 18, 201753.5853.9753.2653.734,526,2964.53m
Monday, July 17, 2017Mon, Jul 17, 201753.2354.1753.2253.7312,487,97612.49m
Friday, July 14, 2017Fri, Jul 14, 201753.4853.5453.0653.235,829,1785.83m
Thursday, July 13, 2017Thu, Jul 13, 201752.2553.7152.0053.3123,218,00523.22m
Wednesday, July 12, 2017Wed, Jul 12, 201750.4851.1650.4650.874,482,1324.48m
Tuesday, July 11, 2017Tue, Jul 11, 201750.2350.7850.1950.414,594,3474.59m
Monday, July 10, 2017Mon, Jul 10, 201751.1551.1750.0450.186,520,0456.52m
Friday, July 07, 2017Fri, Jul 07, 201751.4851.7350.6951.074,882,4194.88m
Thursday, July 06, 2017Thu, Jul 06, 201752.0052.0851.3751.443,712,6653.71m
Wednesday, July 05, 2017Wed, Jul 05, 201752.8553.1851.9252.163,960,7453.96m
Monday, July 03, 2017Mon, Jul 03, 201752.5352.8852.3352.652,790,9192.79m
Friday, June 30, 2017Fri, Jun 30, 201752.2552.4351.9152.294,008,3574.01m
Thursday, June 29, 2017Thu, Jun 29, 201752.2552.6351.7452.094,662,9574.66m
Wednesday, June 28, 2017Wed, Jun 28, 201752.1352.6951.9052.066,148,3506.15m
Tuesday, June 27, 2017Tue, Jun 27, 201751.4152.3451.3652.076,671,6286.67m
Monday, June 26, 2017Mon, Jun 26, 201750.8351.6650.7751.485,804,9775.80m
Friday, June 23, 2017Fri, Jun 23, 201750.6050.9250.3850.766,256,6716.26m
Thursday, June 22, 2017Thu, Jun 22, 201750.6150.9650.0550.636,746,0246.75m
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Jul 21 2017 17:00 BST.
© Thomson Reuters Click for restrictions
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.