Equities
FinancialsBanks
  • Price (HKD)5.86
  • Today's Change-0.02 / -0.34%
  • Shares traded140.11m
  • 1 Year change16.50%
  • Beta1.2185
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Sep 22 2017 07:04 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, September 22, 2017Fri, Sep 22, 20175.855.905.835.86140,108,563140.11m
Thursday, September 21, 2017Thu, Sep 21, 20175.805.925.785.88303,554,591303.55m
Wednesday, September 20, 2017Wed, Sep 20, 20175.805.875.805.85229,799,326229.80m
Tuesday, September 19, 2017Tue, Sep 19, 20175.795.875.745.81347,289,059347.29m
Monday, September 18, 2017Mon, Sep 18, 20175.795.805.745.80162,779,012162.78m
Friday, September 15, 2017Fri, Sep 15, 20175.685.735.625.73373,243,424373.24m
Thursday, September 14, 2017Thu, Sep 14, 20175.735.795.695.73342,951,735342.95m
Wednesday, September 13, 2017Wed, Sep 13, 20175.845.865.765.78247,320,996247.32m
Tuesday, September 12, 2017Tue, Sep 12, 20175.875.905.785.86223,746,966223.75m
Monday, September 11, 2017Mon, Sep 11, 20175.885.915.845.87228,038,362228.04m
Friday, September 08, 2017Fri, Sep 08, 20175.805.825.755.82185,575,691185.58m
Thursday, September 07, 2017Thu, Sep 07, 20175.835.835.755.76280,305,209280.31m
Wednesday, September 06, 2017Wed, Sep 06, 20175.765.775.665.74310,973,607310.97m
Tuesday, September 05, 2017Tue, Sep 05, 20175.805.845.745.80266,568,314266.57m
Monday, September 04, 2017Mon, Sep 04, 20175.785.805.715.77285,501,663285.50m
Friday, September 01, 2017Fri, Sep 01, 20175.865.925.805.80340,882,116340.88m
Thursday, August 31, 2017Thu, Aug 31, 20175.905.935.795.86636,779,125636.78m
Wednesday, August 30, 2017Wed, Aug 30, 20175.986.045.976.02390,388,416390.39m
Tuesday, August 29, 2017Tue, Aug 29, 20175.865.985.825.93269,712,714269.71m
Monday, August 28, 2017Mon, Aug 28, 20175.966.075.895.92521,095,161521.10m
Friday, August 25, 2017Fri, Aug 25, 20175.735.965.735.96727,689,440727.69m
Thursday, August 24, 2017Thu, Aug 24, 20175.655.785.645.76634,065,622634.07m
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Sep 22 2017 15:04 BST.
© Thomson Reuters Click for restrictions
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.