Equities

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Wednesday, September 18, 2019Wed, Sep 18, 2019121.38122.44121.38122.422,0502.05k
Tuesday, September 17, 2019Tue, Sep 17, 2019121.00122.28120.86122.28560560.00
Monday, September 16, 2019Mon, Sep 16, 2019124.52124.52118.74121.163,2163.22k
Friday, September 13, 2019Fri, Sep 13, 2019125.02125.54124.62125.20756756.00
Thursday, September 12, 2019Thu, Sep 12, 2019124.00126.28123.94124.76200200.00
Wednesday, September 11, 2019Wed, Sep 11, 2019122.30123.58122.30123.08280280.00
Tuesday, September 10, 2019Tue, Sep 10, 2019126.30126.56122.24122.602,9842.98k
Monday, September 09, 2019Mon, Sep 09, 2019126.96126.96126.00126.501,3521.35k
Friday, September 06, 2019Fri, Sep 06, 2019127.10127.50126.58126.58638638.00
Thursday, September 05, 2019Thu, Sep 05, 2019126.86128.40126.86126.982,2422.24k
Wednesday, September 04, 2019Wed, Sep 04, 2019125.18126.24125.18125.721,1601.16k
Tuesday, September 03, 2019Tue, Sep 03, 2019125.78125.78123.40124.80200200.00
Monday, September 02, 2019Mon, Sep 02, 2019125.82126.12124.90125.88868868.00
Friday, August 30, 2019Fri, Aug 30, 2019125.48126.00125.20125.20586586.00
Thursday, August 29, 2019Thu, Aug 29, 2019121.70125.34121.50125.342,7922.79k
Wednesday, August 28, 2019Wed, Aug 28, 2019122.20122.42120.78121.08522522.00
Tuesday, August 27, 2019Tue, Aug 27, 2019122.60123.10121.96122.882,4102.41k
Monday, August 26, 2019Mon, Aug 26, 2019121.62123.34121.62122.744,3304.33k
Friday, August 23, 2019Fri, Aug 23, 2019125.20125.24122.20122.203,3423.34k
Thursday, August 22, 2019Thu, Aug 22, 2019127.60127.60124.82125.102,0462.05k
Wednesday, August 21, 2019Wed, Aug 21, 2019126.10128.10126.10128.10860860.00
Tuesday, August 20, 2019Tue, Aug 20, 2019125.02126.76125.02125.361,8261.83k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Sep 18 2019.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.