Equities
  • Price (USD)174.55
  • Today's Change174.55 / --
  • Shares traded4.00
  • 1 Year change-54.21%
  • Beta1.9859
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Sep 18 2019 17:11 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Wednesday, September 18, 2019Wed, Sep 18, 2019174.55174.55174.55174.5544.00
Tuesday, September 17, 2019Tue, Sep 17, 2019179.51179.51179.51179.5133.00
Monday, September 16, 2019Mon, Sep 16, 2019178.10178.10177.47178.1014,30114.30k
Tuesday, September 10, 2019Tue, Sep 10, 2019172.98172.98172.47172.987,1317.13k
Monday, September 09, 2019Mon, Sep 09, 2019170.80170.80170.80170.807,1987.20k
Friday, September 06, 2019Fri, Sep 06, 2019177.17177.17177.17177.171818.00
Thursday, September 05, 2019Thu, Sep 05, 2019182.19182.19182.19182.1955.00
Wednesday, September 04, 2019Wed, Sep 04, 2019176.21176.21176.21176.211,0511.05k
Friday, August 30, 2019Fri, Aug 30, 2019181.45181.45181.45181.451,1511.15k
Thursday, August 29, 2019Thu, Aug 29, 2019179.30179.30179.30179.302,0632.06k
Wednesday, August 28, 2019Wed, Aug 28, 2019174.13174.13173.80174.1379,56579.57k
Thursday, August 22, 2019Thu, Aug 22, 2019180.05180.05180.05180.0555.00
Tuesday, August 20, 2019Tue, Aug 20, 2019176.02177.28176.02176.025555.00
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Sep 18 2019 18:11 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.