Equities

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Tuesday, September 26, 2017Tue, Sep 26, 201752.3752.4052.0552.141,612,9871.61m
Monday, September 25, 2017Mon, Sep 25, 201752.2452.4751.7452.202,848,8482.85m
Friday, September 22, 2017Fri, Sep 22, 201752.2052.4651.9052.373,235,7953.24m
Thursday, September 21, 2017Thu, Sep 21, 201752.4452.6652.0452.423,116,4613.12m
Wednesday, September 20, 2017Wed, Sep 20, 201752.1652.5351.5752.403,612,9283.61m
Tuesday, September 19, 2017Tue, Sep 19, 201751.7252.1351.6152.043,207,0803.21m
Monday, September 18, 2017Mon, Sep 18, 201751.6851.9351.5451.702,846,4112.85m
Friday, September 15, 2017Fri, Sep 15, 201751.1051.6750.9951.565,083,2645.08m
Thursday, September 14, 2017Thu, Sep 14, 201751.5551.6251.0151.133,019,6823.02m
Wednesday, September 13, 2017Wed, Sep 13, 201751.7951.9950.9551.594,385,6394.39m
Tuesday, September 12, 2017Tue, Sep 12, 201751.7052.0451.6051.993,693,4603.69m
Monday, September 11, 2017Mon, Sep 11, 201750.9251.5650.9151.534,442,6234.44m
Friday, September 08, 2017Fri, Sep 08, 201750.3350.9350.1550.434,952,8924.95m
Thursday, September 07, 2017Thu, Sep 07, 201751.2651.3650.1550.285,138,3915.14m
Wednesday, September 06, 2017Wed, Sep 06, 201751.4951.4950.9651.273,041,3903.04m
Tuesday, September 05, 2017Tue, Sep 05, 201751.9852.0150.9651.205,124,7575.12m
Friday, September 01, 2017Fri, Sep 01, 201752.4552.6952.2352.332,844,7942.84m
Thursday, August 31, 2017Thu, Aug 31, 201752.5152.6152.0352.283,049,3763.05m
Wednesday, August 30, 2017Wed, Aug 30, 201752.1052.5252.0452.362,430,8252.43m
Tuesday, August 29, 2017Tue, Aug 29, 201751.7752.2251.5452.093,194,5793.19m
Monday, August 28, 2017Mon, Aug 28, 201752.7852.8052.0852.272,107,9202.11m
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Sep 26 2017 16:47 BST.
© Thomson Reuters Click for restrictions
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.