Equities

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Wednesday, April 26, 2017Wed, Apr 26, 201717.0317.3616.9617.3417,464,28117.46m
Tuesday, April 25, 2017Tue, Apr 25, 201717.0317.1416.8016.9416,819,07216.82m
Monday, April 24, 2017Mon, Apr 24, 201716.2516.9916.2516.9944,328,93044.33m
Friday, April 21, 2017Fri, Apr 21, 201715.4315.6215.2815.5717,842,86717.84m
Thursday, April 20, 2017Thu, Apr 20, 201715.0515.4415.0015.3414,412,04314.41m
Wednesday, April 19, 2017Wed, Apr 19, 201714.9315.3014.9115.2012,391,23812.39m
Tuesday, April 18, 2017Tue, Apr 18, 201715.1515.1714.7014.9017,591,01417.59m
Thursday, April 13, 2017Thu, Apr 13, 201715.2615.2615.0415.1314,396,89114.40m
Wednesday, April 12, 2017Wed, Apr 12, 201715.4015.5815.1715.2914,880,42414.88m
Tuesday, April 11, 2017Tue, Apr 11, 201715.5115.5515.1815.3114,240,75014.24m
Monday, April 10, 2017Mon, Apr 10, 201715.5615.6415.4015.5510,854,13310.85m
Friday, April 07, 2017Fri, Apr 07, 201715.5315.8115.3915.5314,724,73414.72m
Thursday, April 06, 2017Thu, Apr 06, 201715.5015.7215.3215.6812,053,73112.05m
Wednesday, April 05, 2017Wed, Apr 05, 201715.7115.9015.5415.6516,120,79616.12m
Tuesday, April 04, 2017Tue, Apr 04, 201715.3515.6015.1015.6048,469,23448.47m
Monday, April 03, 2017Mon, Apr 03, 201715.9416.0315.6015.7020,079,17120.08m
Friday, March 31, 2017Fri, Mar 31, 201716.0416.1515.8116.1518,777,79918.78m
Thursday, March 30, 2017Thu, Mar 30, 201716.1516.2315.7216.0415,261,30315.26m
Wednesday, March 29, 2017Wed, Mar 29, 201716.0316.2815.8316.1721,406,43421.41m
Tuesday, March 28, 2017Tue, Mar 28, 201715.5416.0015.5115.9616,644,25816.64m
Monday, March 27, 2017Mon, Mar 27, 201715.3715.5215.1215.5114,769,36114.77m
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Apr 26 2017 18:35 BST.
© Thomson Reuters Click for restrictions
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.