Equities

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, August 18, 2017Fri, Aug 18, 201713.8814.1413.7614.1016,280,51716.28m
Thursday, August 17, 2017Thu, Aug 17, 201714.5014.5014.0814.1117,049,18017.05m
Wednesday, August 16, 2017Wed, Aug 16, 201714.6914.7814.5514.588,185,0508.19m
Tuesday, August 15, 2017Tue, Aug 15, 201714.7014.7714.4414.588,549,4898.55m
Monday, August 14, 2017Mon, Aug 14, 201714.4914.7614.4514.6613,127,37613.13m
Friday, August 11, 2017Fri, Aug 11, 201714.3014.4013.9614.2219,121,04319.12m
Thursday, August 10, 2017Thu, Aug 10, 201714.9114.9214.4114.4218,625,29818.63m
Wednesday, August 09, 2017Wed, Aug 09, 201715.2015.2714.7614.8820,324,87520.32m
Tuesday, August 08, 2017Tue, Aug 08, 201715.3715.5315.2315.478,488,9408.49m
Monday, August 07, 2017Mon, Aug 07, 201715.6515.6715.4515.477,847,1407.85m
Friday, August 04, 2017Fri, Aug 04, 201715.2215.6515.1715.6412,468,07212.47m
Thursday, August 03, 2017Thu, Aug 03, 201715.1115.3315.0115.2810,316,17610.32m
Wednesday, August 02, 2017Wed, Aug 02, 201715.3715.4015.1015.1410,459,50210.46m
Tuesday, August 01, 2017Tue, Aug 01, 201715.1915.4114.9915.3212,639,41412.64m
Monday, July 31, 2017Mon, Jul 31, 201715.4215.5414.9915.0916,238,20416.24m
Friday, July 28, 2017Fri, Jul 28, 201715.4715.6315.3515.4117,729,05417.73m
Thursday, July 27, 2017Thu, Jul 27, 201716.0016.2015.5015.5330,202,95330.20m
Wednesday, July 26, 2017Wed, Jul 26, 201716.3216.6416.3116.6011,373,76611.37m
Tuesday, July 25, 2017Tue, Jul 25, 201716.0516.5016.0216.4014,306,85514.31m
Monday, July 24, 2017Mon, Jul 24, 201715.6216.0315.5116.0112,372,10012.37m
Friday, July 21, 2017Fri, Jul 21, 201715.8015.8215.5215.6315,479,66715.48m
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Aug 18 2017 18:35 BST.
© Thomson Reuters Click for restrictions
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.