Equities

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Monday, September 25, 2017Mon, Sep 25, 2017160.83162.70160.52162.06759,056759.06k
Friday, September 22, 2017Fri, Sep 22, 2017160.90162.00160.37161.291,535,8951.54m
Thursday, September 21, 2017Thu, Sep 21, 2017162.93162.93160.40161.481,738,8091.74m
Wednesday, September 20, 2017Wed, Sep 20, 2017161.51163.04161.26162.852,432,3022.43m
Tuesday, September 19, 2017Tue, Sep 19, 2017160.96161.66159.95161.561,790,7751.79m
Monday, September 18, 2017Mon, Sep 18, 2017162.18163.46160.76160.912,047,1212.05m
Friday, September 15, 2017Fri, Sep 15, 2017162.24162.67161.70162.303,757,7993.76m
Thursday, September 14, 2017Thu, Sep 14, 2017162.68162.68161.64162.372,493,3212.49m
Wednesday, September 13, 2017Wed, Sep 13, 2017160.14163.95160.01162.994,202,0174.20m
Tuesday, September 12, 2017Tue, Sep 12, 2017157.67160.65157.45160.042,988,4342.99m
Monday, September 11, 2017Mon, Sep 11, 2017157.89158.00157.06157.362,442,4532.44m
Friday, September 08, 2017Fri, Sep 08, 2017158.37158.50155.03157.313,364,5703.36m
Thursday, September 07, 2017Thu, Sep 07, 2017158.97159.60157.57159.282,479,2922.48m
Wednesday, September 06, 2017Wed, Sep 06, 2017159.19159.94158.09158.862,873,7102.87m
Tuesday, September 05, 2017Tue, Sep 05, 2017157.96159.72157.47159.143,414,5493.41m
Friday, September 01, 2017Fri, Sep 01, 2017157.59158.55157.20158.242,833,7242.83m
Thursday, August 31, 2017Thu, Aug 31, 2017156.22157.26153.95156.744,567,7094.57m
Wednesday, August 30, 2017Wed, Aug 30, 2017153.71154.74152.88154.442,493,4922.49m
Tuesday, August 29, 2017Tue, Aug 29, 2017152.38153.99151.46153.562,446,2012.45m
Monday, August 28, 2017Mon, Aug 28, 2017151.90153.28151.20152.553,776,4383.78m
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Sep 25 2017 13:55 BST.
© Thomson Reuters Click for restrictions
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.