Equities

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Wednesday, June 28, 2017Wed, Jun 28, 201788.6090.0788.6089.8217,466,17717.47m
Tuesday, June 27, 2017Tue, Jun 27, 201787.7188.9487.5088.0515,415,15215.42m
Monday, June 26, 2017Mon, Jun 26, 201787.0187.6786.6287.2410,082,42210.08m
Friday, June 23, 2017Fri, Jun 23, 201787.6688.0086.6186.8618,812,02918.81m
Thursday, June 22, 2017Thu, Jun 22, 201786.9387.3686.6587.0212,180,57912.18m
Wednesday, June 21, 2017Wed, Jun 21, 201787.4887.5586.7687.1210,005,94110.01m
Tuesday, June 20, 2017Tue, Jun 20, 201787.7587.9287.3787.5211,197,80911.20m
Monday, June 19, 2017Mon, Jun 19, 201786.9788.2386.8588.0715,972,33615.97m
Friday, June 16, 2017Fri, Jun 16, 201786.8586.9686.0286.1816,936,57216.94m
Thursday, June 15, 2017Thu, Jun 15, 201786.2587.0886.2486.5712,509,68212.51m
Wednesday, June 14, 2017Wed, Jun 14, 201786.7787.3185.8287.0916,175,65416.18m
Tuesday, June 13, 2017Tue, Jun 13, 201787.5587.8586.9887.2712,557,22512.56m
Monday, June 12, 2017Mon, Jun 12, 201787.3287.7486.2986.9816,053,40516.05m
Friday, June 09, 2017Fri, Jun 09, 201785.5187.0585.3986.9619,120,17219.12m
Thursday, June 08, 2017Thu, Jun 08, 201783.9185.7383.8984.9517,950,96417.95m
Wednesday, June 07, 2017Wed, Jun 07, 201783.3184.1183.1083.9113,711,07113.71m
Tuesday, June 06, 2017Tue, Jun 06, 201782.2983.2282.1382.9612,196,81612.20m
Monday, June 05, 2017Mon, Jun 05, 201782.6483.5182.5882.799,080,1659.08m
Friday, June 02, 2017Fri, Jun 02, 201782.2982.9981.9882.6414,998,48915.00m
Thursday, June 01, 2017Thu, Jun 01, 201782.4683.0881.6583.0617,123,49017.12m
Wednesday, May 31, 2017Wed, May 31, 201783.7383.8281.6482.1528,327,92528.33m
Tuesday, May 30, 2017Tue, May 30, 201785.1385.1583.7883.9012,603,17612.60m
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Jun 28 2017 17:00 BST.
© Thomson Reuters Click for restrictions
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.