Equities

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, March 24, 2017Fri, Mar 24, 201787.7988.0986.7787.2916,093,23716.09m
Thursday, March 23, 2017Thu, Mar 23, 201787.2188.5087.0987.3916,090,09216.09m
Wednesday, March 22, 2017Wed, Mar 22, 201786.8988.0786.0187.5321,741,02521.74m
Tuesday, March 21, 2017Tue, Mar 21, 201790.3690.6487.0687.3933,089,24133.09m
Monday, March 20, 2017Mon, Mar 20, 201790.2791.1789.7990.0314,623,59714.62m
Friday, March 17, 2017Fri, Mar 17, 201791.8392.0490.6590.6821,734,74321.73m
Thursday, March 16, 2017Thu, Mar 16, 201792.0392.8191.5791.6414,492,03914.49m
Wednesday, March 15, 2017Wed, Mar 15, 201791.8092.5591.1391.7316,601,39416.60m
Tuesday, March 14, 2017Tue, Mar 14, 201791.0291.6590.7791.5110,237,70210.24m
Monday, March 13, 2017Mon, Mar 13, 201791.3191.7890.9391.3610,004,29710.00m
Friday, March 10, 2017Fri, Mar 10, 201791.9592.0090.5391.2813,729,94813.73m
Thursday, March 09, 2017Thu, Mar 09, 201791.6092.1491.1591.5713,726,23713.73m
Wednesday, March 08, 2017Wed, Mar 08, 201792.6892.8591.1091.2117,378,40117.38m
Tuesday, March 07, 2017Tue, Mar 07, 201791.6492.0991.2191.4111,156,84511.16m
Monday, March 06, 2017Mon, Mar 06, 201792.2592.3291.1091.9215,059,17815.06m
Friday, March 03, 2017Fri, Mar 03, 201792.2393.1192.1992.8012,861,60712.86m
Thursday, March 02, 2017Thu, Mar 02, 201793.8793.9292.0392.1416,862,48716.86m
Wednesday, March 01, 2017Wed, Mar 01, 201792.7993.9892.6193.6024,451,38024.45m
Tuesday, February 28, 2017Tue, Feb 28, 201789.8590.8289.5990.6215,183,54215.18m
Monday, February 27, 2017Mon, Feb 27, 201790.3290.7390.0290.4312,360,98812.36m
Friday, February 24, 2017Fri, Feb 24, 201790.1890.5489.7390.3315,062,29815.06m
Thursday, February 23, 2017Thu, Feb 23, 201791.1891.3490.5291.1311,066,95211.07m
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Mar 24 2017 16:00 BST.
© Thomson Reuters Click for restrictions
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.