Equities
  • Price (EUR)4.65
  • Today's Change0.0375 / 0.81%
  • Shares traded31.25m
  • 1 Year change-18.24%
  • Beta1.4825
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Jul 18 2018 16:35 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Wednesday, July 18, 2018Wed, Jul 18, 20184.604.654.554.6531,253,16431.25m
Tuesday, July 17, 2018Tue, Jul 17, 20184.634.684.604.6137,311,14537.31m
Monday, July 16, 2018Mon, Jul 16, 20184.624.684.614.6320,972,49720.97m
Friday, July 13, 2018Fri, Jul 13, 20184.694.694.614.6229,992,59829.99m
Thursday, July 12, 2018Thu, Jul 12, 20184.674.684.604.6627,542,10127.54m
Wednesday, July 11, 2018Wed, Jul 11, 20184.714.724.644.6436,846,25936.85m
Tuesday, July 10, 2018Tue, Jul 10, 20184.804.814.734.7533,037,38833.04m
Monday, July 09, 2018Mon, Jul 09, 20184.774.824.774.8031,346,94731.35m
Friday, July 06, 2018Fri, Jul 06, 20184.764.774.694.7632,636,44432.64m
Thursday, July 05, 2018Thu, Jul 05, 20184.674.794.674.7238,700,96838.70m
Wednesday, July 04, 2018Wed, Jul 04, 20184.604.674.594.6425,384,96125.38m
Tuesday, July 03, 2018Tue, Jul 03, 20184.574.654.534.6128,979,06128.98m
Monday, July 02, 2018Mon, Jul 02, 20184.534.594.454.5636,810,31336.81m
Friday, June 29, 2018Fri, Jun 29, 20184.634.704.594.5944,888,80744.89m
Thursday, June 28, 2018Thu, Jun 28, 20184.574.624.544.5739,601,17539.60m
Wednesday, June 27, 2018Wed, Jun 27, 20184.614.634.504.5848,178,88848.18m
Tuesday, June 26, 2018Tue, Jun 26, 20184.634.654.594.6138,138,71938.14m
Monday, June 25, 2018Mon, Jun 25, 20184.684.704.594.5942,932,66442.93m
Friday, June 22, 2018Fri, Jun 22, 20184.724.784.704.7336,245,47836.25m
Thursday, June 21, 2018Thu, Jun 21, 20184.744.764.654.6837,349,79937.35m
Wednesday, June 20, 2018Wed, Jun 20, 20184.734.804.714.7345,344,70345.34m
Tuesday, June 19, 2018Tue, Jun 19, 20184.564.694.544.6644,351,36444.35m
Monday, June 18, 2018Mon, Jun 18, 20184.664.744.634.6533,656,43633.66m
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Jul 18 2018 18:35 BST.
© Thomson Reuters Click for restrictions
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.