Equities

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, September 21, 2018Fri, Sep 21, 201876.7776.9975.7376.528,610,3448.61m
Thursday, September 20, 2018Thu, Sep 20, 201874.9776.6474.5375.825,082,1735.08m
Wednesday, September 19, 2018Wed, Sep 19, 201873.5674.1472.9674.033,218,0783.22m
Tuesday, September 18, 2018Tue, Sep 18, 201873.5073.8972.2773.303,141,6383.14m
Monday, September 17, 2018Mon, Sep 17, 201871.9873.0071.1672.903,092,1213.09m
Friday, September 14, 2018Fri, Sep 14, 201870.4072.3470.3771.823,761,7683.76m
Thursday, September 13, 2018Thu, Sep 13, 201870.3070.5469.4070.154,155,1104.16m
Wednesday, September 12, 2018Wed, Sep 12, 201870.3470.9469.6270.304,500,2414.50m
Tuesday, September 11, 2018Tue, Sep 11, 201872.6172.6169.9470.345,718,0595.72m
Monday, September 10, 2018Mon, Sep 10, 201873.2273.7372.1572.444,935,4784.94m
Friday, September 07, 2018Fri, Sep 07, 201874.8574.9771.6673.496,846,4126.85m
Thursday, September 06, 2018Thu, Sep 06, 201877.6277.8874.8174.895,945,6045.95m
Wednesday, September 05, 2018Wed, Sep 05, 201877.6079.3376.9278.485,079,3685.08m
Tuesday, September 04, 2018Tue, Sep 04, 201880.7280.9579.5179.832,915,1722.92m
Monday, September 03, 2018Mon, Sep 03, 201880.7780.7880.0680.451,679,1431.68m
Friday, August 31, 2018Fri, Aug 31, 201881.2881.6280.3880.385,387,7585.39m
Thursday, August 30, 2018Thu, Aug 30, 201882.6282.6881.1181.552,483,5352.48m
Wednesday, August 29, 2018Wed, Aug 29, 201882.3582.7481.6582.742,275,3962.28m
Tuesday, August 28, 2018Tue, Aug 28, 201882.7582.9582.1882.292,231,5602.23m
Monday, August 27, 2018Mon, Aug 27, 201882.0082.6581.8082.651,552,1761.55m
Friday, August 24, 2018Fri, Aug 24, 201881.9583.0081.3981.912,129,2262.13m
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Sep 21 2018 18:35 BST.
© Thomson Reuters Click for restrictions
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.