Equities

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Tuesday, September 17, 2019Tue, Sep 17, 2019219.96220.82219.12220.7018,358,13518.36m
Monday, September 16, 2019Mon, Sep 16, 2019217.73220.13217.56219.9021,158,14121.16m
Friday, September 13, 2019Fri, Sep 13, 2019220.00220.79217.02218.7539,763,29639.76m
Thursday, September 12, 2019Thu, Sep 12, 2019224.80226.42222.86223.0932,226,66932.23m
Wednesday, September 11, 2019Wed, Sep 11, 2019218.07223.71217.73223.5944,289,64644.29m
Tuesday, September 10, 2019Tue, Sep 10, 2019213.86216.78211.71216.7031,777,93131.78m
Monday, September 09, 2019Mon, Sep 09, 2019214.84216.44211.07214.1727,309,40127.31m
Friday, September 06, 2019Fri, Sep 06, 2019214.05214.42212.51213.2619,362,29419.36m
Thursday, September 05, 2019Thu, Sep 05, 2019212.00213.97211.51213.2823,946,98423.95m
Wednesday, September 04, 2019Wed, Sep 04, 2019208.39209.48207.32209.1919,216,82019.22m
Tuesday, September 03, 2019Tue, Sep 03, 2019206.43206.98204.22205.7020,059,57420.06m
Friday, August 30, 2019Fri, Aug 30, 2019210.16210.45207.20208.7420,649,19020.65m
Thursday, August 29, 2019Thu, Aug 29, 2019208.50209.32206.66209.0121,007,65221.01m
Wednesday, August 28, 2019Wed, Aug 28, 2019204.10205.72203.32205.5315,957,63215.96m
Tuesday, August 27, 2019Tue, Aug 27, 2019207.86208.55203.53204.1625,897,34425.90m
Monday, August 26, 2019Mon, Aug 26, 2019205.86207.19205.06206.4926,066,13026.07m
Friday, August 23, 2019Fri, Aug 23, 2019209.43212.05201.00202.6446,882,84346.88m
Thursday, August 22, 2019Thu, Aug 22, 2019213.19214.44210.75212.4622,267,81922.27m
Wednesday, August 21, 2019Wed, Aug 21, 2019212.99213.65211.60212.6421,564,74721.56m
Tuesday, August 20, 2019Tue, Aug 20, 2019210.88213.35210.32210.3626,919,52926.92m
Monday, August 19, 2019Mon, Aug 19, 2019210.62212.73210.03210.3524,431,91524.43m
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Sep 17 2019 17:00 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.