Equities

Petroleo Brasileiro SA Petrobras

PETR:DEU

Petroleo Brasileiro SA Petrobras

Actions
  • Price (EUR)6.85
  • Today's Change0.35 / 5.38%
  • Shares traded14.34k
  • 1 Year change52.90%
  • Beta--
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Sep 16 2019.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Monday, September 16, 2019Mon, Sep 16, 20196.707.006.606.8514,33714.34k
Friday, September 13, 2019Fri, Sep 13, 20196.566.606.506.5000.00
Thursday, September 12, 2019Thu, Sep 12, 20196.506.656.456.451,2951.30k
Wednesday, September 11, 2019Wed, Sep 11, 20196.406.556.406.5000.00
Tuesday, September 10, 2019Tue, Sep 10, 20196.496.506.356.502,7502.75k
Monday, September 09, 2019Mon, Sep 09, 20196.306.456.206.454,0504.05k
Friday, September 06, 2019Fri, Sep 06, 20196.316.356.306.30500500.00
Thursday, September 05, 2019Thu, Sep 05, 20196.276.356.106.251,9581.96k
Wednesday, September 04, 2019Wed, Sep 04, 20196.056.256.056.257,5677.57k
Tuesday, September 03, 2019Tue, Sep 03, 20196.086.105.906.002,5002.50k
Monday, September 02, 2019Mon, Sep 02, 20196.056.306.046.155,2005.20k
Friday, August 30, 2019Fri, Aug 30, 20195.986.055.906.004,9004.90k
Thursday, August 29, 2019Thu, Aug 29, 20195.775.905.705.851,0001.00k
Wednesday, August 28, 2019Wed, Aug 28, 20195.765.805.655.752,0362.04k
Tuesday, August 27, 2019Tue, Aug 27, 20195.675.805.655.70568568.00
Monday, August 26, 2019Mon, Aug 26, 20195.895.895.455.67120120.00
Friday, August 23, 2019Fri, Aug 23, 20196.106.105.305.301,1601.16k
Thursday, August 22, 2019Thu, Aug 22, 20196.156.206.006.00900900.00
Wednesday, August 21, 2019Wed, Aug 21, 20195.836.105.706.101,8201.82k
Tuesday, August 20, 2019Tue, Aug 20, 20195.935.935.705.703,2003.20k
Monday, August 19, 2019Mon, Aug 19, 20195.856.105.855.904,3554.36k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Sep 16 2019.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.