Equities

Petroleo Brasileiro SA Petrobras

PJXB:BER

Petroleo Brasileiro SA Petrobras

Actions
  • Price (EUR)4.12
  • Today's Change-0.007 / -0.17%
  • Shares traded2.57k
  • 1 Year change11.78%
  • Beta2.3030
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Sep 22 2017 07:03 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, September 22, 2017Fri, Sep 22, 20174.124.124.124.122,5742.57k
Thursday, September 21, 2017Thu, Sep 21, 20174.134.134.134.135,9685.97k
Wednesday, September 20, 2017Wed, Sep 20, 20173.943.943.943.9400.00
Tuesday, September 19, 2017Tue, Sep 19, 20173.933.933.933.933,1203.12k
Monday, September 18, 2017Mon, Sep 18, 20173.993.993.993.994,2804.28k
Friday, September 15, 2017Fri, Sep 15, 20173.993.993.993.994,4504.45k
Thursday, September 14, 2017Thu, Sep 14, 20173.973.973.973.9700.00
Wednesday, September 13, 2017Wed, Sep 13, 20173.913.913.913.9100.00
Tuesday, September 12, 2017Tue, Sep 12, 20173.963.963.963.961,0001.00k
Monday, September 11, 2017Mon, Sep 11, 20173.903.903.903.90200200.00
Friday, September 08, 2017Fri, Sep 08, 20173.923.923.923.921,0001.00k
Thursday, September 07, 2017Thu, Sep 07, 20173.993.993.993.991,7421.74k
Wednesday, September 06, 2017Wed, Sep 06, 20173.753.753.753.7500.00
Tuesday, September 05, 2017Tue, Sep 05, 20173.713.713.713.7113,43813.44k
Monday, September 04, 2017Mon, Sep 04, 20173.703.703.703.7000.00
Friday, September 01, 2017Fri, Sep 01, 20173.603.603.603.6000.00
Thursday, August 31, 2017Thu, Aug 31, 20173.513.513.513.51320320.00
Wednesday, August 30, 2017Wed, Aug 30, 20173.583.583.583.5800.00
Tuesday, August 29, 2017Tue, Aug 29, 20173.583.583.583.58400400.00
Monday, August 28, 2017Mon, Aug 28, 20173.613.613.613.6100.00
Friday, August 25, 2017Fri, Aug 25, 20173.643.643.643.6414,40414.40k
Thursday, August 24, 2017Thu, Aug 24, 20173.653.653.653.65820820.00
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Sep 22 2017 09:03 BST.
© Thomson Reuters Click for restrictions
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.